.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Wildflower Condominiums
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Wildflower Condominiums Reviews:
.
The Wildflower Condominiums has an average overall review of 4.06 out of 5.00 by 17 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 17]

.
Arthur New Canaan, CT    9/8/2015   Survey ID: 49300

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 532 (Wildflower Luxury)
Comments: A comfortable condo and well appointed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Arthur's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lillian ,     11/2/2011   Survey ID: 38142

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 661
Comments: Unit was outdated, noisy, strange layout. building was messy, dark, outdated.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Lillian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shauna , UT    7/28/2011   Survey ID: 37255

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 617
Comments: We loved our condo! It was perfect for our family...and so conveniently located. We hope to stay there again next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shauna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris SLC, UT    8/24/2010   Survey ID: 34732

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 667
Comments: Condo is large and accommodates 8-10 people easily. Has not been updated and is typical rental quality. Location is perfect.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jordan ,     4/5/2010   Survey ID: 33515

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 661
Comments: we have staqyed at Wildflower for years and this year reminded us why. Great location , very convenient and condos very acceptable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jordan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Johanna Boynton Beach, FL    12/29/2008   Survey ID: 29969

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 661
Comments: Very nice accomodations for families. Units are such - more than one on each floor- that a whole family can have seperate units but all be close by each other.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Johanna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric and Jennifer ,     8/11/2008   Survey ID: 28999

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 647
Comments: The location and surroundings of the Wildflower were unbeatable. It was beautiful and we loved sitting out on our deck every evening together. My only complaint was that our phone kept ringing with non-stop solicitors. We had to take the phone off the hook at one point because the constand phone calls were waking up our baby. Overall though, our experience was a good one!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric and Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom and Marcia Onaga, Ks    8/12/2007   Survey ID: 25485

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 532 (Wildflower Luxury)
Comments: Excellent unit. Only complaint was the wireless internet was slow.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom and Marcia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kristal Harkland, FL    1/25/2007   Survey ID: 22620

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 665
Comments: My daughters and I have a wonderful time staying at Wildflower. The condo was clean, comfortable and a beautiful view.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristal's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Molly ,     9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21194

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 627
Comments: The location is great but these condos have seen better days...even the sheets were worn out and the decor is early 80's. We loved our stay and the closeness to Sun Valley but I don't think we would stay here again unless the condo were renovated. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Molly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill and Amy Lone Tree, CO    7/28/2006   Survey ID: 20487

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 661
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill and Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Holladay, UT    9/23/2005   Survey ID: 16062

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 665
Comments: The Wildflower Condo that I stayed in was very clean, and the location was fabulous (centrally located, right next to Olympic pool and tennis courts), and was close to everything in the Sun Valley Village. Downside: The King bed was not fit for a...ummm...king. Very uncomfortable, and the pillows were similarly bad. The only negative to an otherwise nice trip.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer ,     6/30/2005   Survey ID: 13896

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 607
Comments: I thought the location was great!!!! but the condo was a little bit dated. You all were very helpful as was premier resorts and overall we had a wonderful trip in Sun Valley.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John ,     4/12/2005   Survey ID: 13376

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 627
Comments: It is a nice condo but definitely needs some updated decorating. It looks like back to the 70s. Even some minor redecorating would be a help.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Smithfield, UT    8/10/2004   Survey ID: 9365

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 640
Comments: Your people were great on helping us. We enjoyed our time there very much and will be back in a few weeks. Thanks, Bob.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Natasha Berkeley, CA    2/24/2003   Survey ID: 2028

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Wildflower Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 667
Comments: Spacious, comfortable, well-located condo, perfect for two families to share. Well-outfitted kitchen. Minor inconveniences: The living/dining area was a tight squeeze for 8+ people, some of the master bed sheets didn't fit, loud bathroom fan, and the master bed was too close to the burbling sound of the jacuzzi which went all night! The service from In Idaho and management company was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Natasha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ned New Canaan, CT    1/7/2003   Survey ID: 859

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Place is a little tired, but otherwise fine. Heating system difficult to control. Lovely views, very peaceful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ned's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 17] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 10779 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.