.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Snowstar Condominiums
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Snowstar Condominiums Reviews:
.
The Snowstar Condominiums has an average overall review of 4.38 out of 5.00 by 32 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 30] More SNOWSTAR CONDOMINIUMS Reviews >

.
Ken Hubbard Lake, Michigan    4/2/2017   Survey ID: 53840

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: The condo was exactly as described and was extremely well suited for our needs! The only downside was the temperature control. It was always too hot and we could not adjust the temperature even after calling for help.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael  Olympia, WA    1/31/2014   Survey ID: 44780

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 13
Comments: The unit was fine. However, we didn't have heat for the first 18 hours hours and we found glass shards on the bathroom and living room floors. InIdaho Ed. Note: Heat has been fixed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Michael 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roger Carnelian Bay, CA    2/20/2012   Survey ID: 39000

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Snow star #3, as ok, with the following drawbacks: the coffee pot as too small for a three bedroom unit. The unit had a broken window, that seemed to effect the heating system, which really didn't work well at all.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Roger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa ,     3/20/2008   Survey ID: 27810

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 22
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tere ,     8/8/2007   Survey ID: 25413

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 10
Comments: Nice clean place - fairly close to town and ski lift
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tere's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annette Arlington, VA    9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21242

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 18A
Comments: Overall we were very happy with unit. Felt clean and relatively new. Nice decor. Good lighting except in bedroom. Cheerful, well-equipped kitchen. Deck is small and non-private.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Annette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob ,     1/18/2006   Survey ID: 17399

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 27 (Snow Star Skylight)
Comments: The condo was great. I would recommend to anyone.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Mahomet, IL    1/18/2005   Survey ID: 11622

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: SnowStar #5 was terrific.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric Denver, CO    1/13/2005   Survey ID: 11503

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 18
Comments: Loved that unit - really cool. Loved the welcome bag and all the samples in the unit - made us all feel like we were getting something extra. Will be coming back within the next year - would book exactly the same way and stay in the same place - only stayed two nights, next time how about a week or two?
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joanne ,     10/2/2004   Survey ID: 10348

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 18
Comments: This unit was immaculate and we found everything we needed. It was ideal for 2 couples and we would stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Anne Salt Lake City, UT    8/10/2004   Survey ID: 9224

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 10
Comments: The condo was clean and bright and very comfortable, it was within easy walking distance to many of the places we wanted to go.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary Anne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pamela ,     8/5/2004   Survey ID: 8990

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 18
Comments: We enjoyed our stay at Snowstar Condominiums, unit 18B. The complex was quiet and had plenty of amenities. The location is great--on the bike trail and a short walk to downtown. Our unit was comfortably furnished. We would have enjoyed more air-conditioning, but we survived. We would love to stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pamela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ralph Rigby, ID    4/26/2004   Survey ID: 7583

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We enjoyed our stay with Snowstar Condominiums during our stay in Sun Valley. We come to Sun Valley every year for the past six years and have stayed in a variety of accomodations. Our stay at Snowstar met or exceeded other accomodations we have made in the past.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ralph's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Greg New York, NY    3/15/2004   Survey ID: 7069

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 26
Comments: This was very expensive for what it was. Although convenient to Ketchum and the River Run lifts, the furnishings were only average.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Greg's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leslie ,     3/14/2004   Survey ID: 7088

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 12
Comments: Snowstar Condos were very lovely and perfectly located for us. We were able to walk to the ski area and also town with no difficulty. The unit we stayed in was clean and had all the amenities that we needed. The bedrooms were very comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leslie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debra Bellevue, WA    3/8/2004   Survey ID: 7038

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A beautifully appointed condo in a great location. We definitely will request this unit again the next time we visit Sun Valley. Only two caveats: the condo management needs to clean the hot tubs better, and also ask the folks in the condos with their entrances directly facing the master suite to please turn out their entry lights at night. The window blinds do not keep the light out. But otherwise, a great place. - Deb in Bellevue, WA
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Castro Valley, CA    10/21/2003   Survey ID: 5258

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 18A
Comments: The condo was cheerful, well-equipped and a short walk to downtown Ketchum. We also liked the proximity to River Run Lodge, our favorite venue during the Sun Valley Jazz Festival. Areas that could be improved: (1) the living area carpet was badly stained and our call (the day after arrival) to the property management office was never returned. (2) we did not have access to the complex's exercise room. (3) we arrived after dark and finding the place (in the rain) was a bit of a challenge as the outside sign was not lit up and the light beside our door was burned out.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rob ,     9/29/2003   Survey ID: 5105

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: My wife and I love our stay at Snowstar. It was very nice and quite. It was a beautiful couple of days in Sun Valley
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Whitney Chicago, IL    9/24/2003   Survey ID: 5003

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 26
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Whitney's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Terry Meridian, ID    9/3/2003   Survey ID: 4885

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Snowstar Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The condo we used was clean quiet and very nice. The complex was a short walking distance to downtown Ketchum. Conveniences we noticed were that there is covered parking (great for winter) and was walking distance to the River Run chair lift.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Terry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More SNOWSTAR CONDOMINIUMS Reviews
[Results: 30] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 21664 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2020 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.