.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Christophe Condominiums
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Christophe Condominiums Reviews:
.
The Christophe Condominiums has an average overall review of 3.98 out of 5.00 by 47 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 44] More CHRISTOPHE CONDOMINIUMS Reviews >

.
Hank richland, wa    10/23/2017   Survey ID: 55062

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Hank's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and April ,     1/4/2014   Survey ID: 44528

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 707
Comments: Very nice and clean. Outside lights from condo shown in our room at night but otherwise we enjoyed it
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and April's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob Eagle, ID    9/21/2010   Survey ID: 35018

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We liked the location, size of the condo, plenty of space. Furniture was dated, but clean so okay with us. The only improvement we would like to see is better water pressure in the showers. We plan to stay again in the future. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gib ,     7/15/2009   Survey ID: 31536

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 706 (The Maven)
Comments: Was a nice place to stay. I did not like that we did not have a parking permit, so we had to park on the street which was limited.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gib's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry and Sue Farmington, Utah    10/1/2008   Survey ID: 29426

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 707
Comments: The Christophe Condos are old and tired. They need to do some serious remodel and spruce up. Our unit was better than the complex, but it was still lacking and needs fresh everything.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Larry and Sue's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nieska Denise Wendell, ID    10/1/2008   Survey ID: 29494

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 608
Comments: This condominium was wonderful. Decorated with good taste. It was a cozy place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nieska Denise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barbara ,     8/7/2007   Survey ID: 25402

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 706 (The Maven)
Comments: Unit 706 is beautiful and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Barbara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan ,     7/28/2007   Survey ID: 25228

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 708
Comments: There was no air conditioning. It was very hot which made it difficult to sleep.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gretchen McCall, ID    2/27/2007   Survey ID: 23699

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 604
Comments: Too much noise...and...we didn't have hot water for a day...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Gretchen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brendan Fitchburg, Wisconsin    2/4/2007   Survey ID: 23090

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 712
Comments: Walked to the River Run lifts and great place for the money.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brendan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rachael Boise, ID    10/25/2006   Survey ID: 21919

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 710
Comments: The Christophe was quiet and convenient to downtown Ketchum. The after hours checkin was easy. We completely enjoyed the room, and plan to request the same unit on our next visit. Thank you again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rachael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sue ,     10/24/2006   Survey ID: 21898

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 706 (The Maven)
Comments: Wonderful arrangement - all on one floor and large jetted tubs in each bathroom, Underground parking and close to everything. Loved it!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sue's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Dayton, NV    10/22/2006   Survey ID: 21859

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 608
Comments: The bed was just AWFUL!!! I would choose again if the price was a bit lower.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle Stilwell, KS    3/17/2006   Survey ID: 18644

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 703
Comments: Easy to use and close to the ski area make this an attractive place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alex ,     3/1/2005   Survey ID: 12625

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 707
Comments: great place, bus pick up right out the door, a bit too far for a walk to slopes in ski boots though. like the pool/jacuzzi. but the jacuzzi was always broken.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alex's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ross ,     1/31/2005   Survey ID: 11861

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 711
Comments: Nice units and close to the town. Nice to have a heated pool and a hot tub.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ross's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert ,     11/1/2004   Survey ID: 10706

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Ketch the Feeling (Unit 705)
Comments: We thoroughly enjoyed the Jazz Festival and our accomodations at the Christophe.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Grace ,     10/27/2004   Survey ID: 10754

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 706 (The Maven)
Comments: The condominiums are conveniently located with easy accessibility to transportation and shopping. The building architecture is excellent, affording each unit a feeling of spaciousness.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Grace's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim  ,     10/4/2004   Survey ID: 10426

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 505
Comments: Great close-in location for all the in-town activities, restaurants, etc. Well furnished condo. We'll use it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lindsay Victoria, BC,     9/2/2004   Survey ID: 9972

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Christophe Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 610
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lindsay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More CHRISTOPHE CONDOMINIUMS Reviews
[Results: 44] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 44685 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.