.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Lodging » Greyhawk
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Greyhawk Reviews:
.
The Greyhawk has an average overall review of 4.30 out of 5.00 by 30 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 29] More GREYHAWK Reviews >

.
Larry Kennewick, WA    2/6/2018   Survey ID: 55492

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 24
Comments: Great for guys who come to ski
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle Ogden, Utah    1/16/2018   Survey ID: 55346

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 24
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Vancouver, WA    2/21/2017   Survey ID: 53710

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 24
Comments: These guys do a great job. They understand what a skier needs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/12/2016   Survey ID: 51242

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 24
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ronald Chicago, IL    2/1/2014   Survey ID: 44865

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 11
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ronald's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ray and Peggy lakeland, mn    3/11/2013   Survey ID: 42295

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 24
Comments: Great location. We have stayed in a number of Greyhawk condos and this is our least favorite as it is quite dated. The service from InIdaho was fantastic. Our highest recommendation!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ray and Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debbie ,     4/5/2012   Survey ID: 39407

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 16
Comments: The condominium far exceeded our expectations. It was great to see the groomers at work at night AND to be able to walk to and from the lifts during the day!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debbie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
June Capalaba, Queensland    3/30/2012   Survey ID: 39394

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 09
Comments: We enjoyed our stay at Greyhawk #9 and would stay there again. The location is excellent and has everything needed. It is getting a bit worn in some areas but is still very good
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View June's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie sydney, nsw    2/12/2012   Survey ID: 38897

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 09
Comments: Great position to Warm Springs. Great pool and spa.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Pleasant View, UT    1/18/2011   Survey ID: 35744

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 16
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Seattle, WA    4/7/2010   Survey ID: 33601

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 09
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Pleasant View, UT    1/20/2010   Survey ID: 32786

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 16
Comments: response to maintenance issue exceptional. Tech arrived within minutes of my phone call.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan ,     5/3/2009   Survey ID: 30676

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 16
Comments: Unit was clean, quiet and comfortable. Convenient for skiing. I enjoyed my stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephen ,     3/29/2009   Survey ID: 31117

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 10
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ray and Peggy lakeland, mn    3/23/2009   Survey ID: 31065

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 24
Comments: This is a great place to stay if you want to focus on skiing and relaxing in a nice setting. Warm Springs shuts down at 6PM so cooking or heading to Ketchum for dinner is a must. Great/HUGE hot tub/pool with knockout views of the hill. Perfect to get some major vert.!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ray and Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Greenacres, WA    3/7/2008   Survey ID: 27634

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 10
Comments: Greyhawk has many features going fo it - closeness to lift, comfortable furnishings, heated outdoor pool, etc. All together, it brings the whole package.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sally Park City, UT    1/21/2008   Survey ID: 26880

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 14
Comments: Access to the lifts at Warm Springs was great, the swimming pool was fabulous, but I just wish that the 2nd bedroom had a lamp on the table.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sally's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
June Capalaba, Queensland    2/9/2007   Survey ID: 23245

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 09
Comments: We were very happy with Greyhawk #9 and would stay there again. The location is excellent, only steps from the Warm Springs lifts, with an excellent view. The apartment was well maintained with only a few small things that needed attention. It was equipped for every situation, also with washer and dryer.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View June's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vic and Roxa Quincy, WA    10/25/2006   Survey ID: 21948

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Vic and Roxa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelly EAGLE, ID    9/6/2006   Survey ID: 21437

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greyhawk product reviewed:  Unit 10
Comments: The unit was just awesome. We had a great time and the unit was right under the mountain and the inside was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More GREYHAWK Reviews
[Results: 29] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 20156 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.