.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Hotel 43
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hotel 43 Reviews:
.
The Hotel 43 has an average overall review of 4.60 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 9]

.
John Calgary, Alberta, Canada    2/4/2012   Survey ID: 38676

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel 43 product reviewed:  Boutique King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott and Margaret McCall, ID    3/20/2011   Survey ID: 36578

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a dreadful night, with a three-hour sex extravaganza in the next room. After a few hours, we asked to be moved to another room. They accommodated my request and comped the room. The name of the gentleman at the front desk was Zeke, and he was very kind and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott and Margaret's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Aaron North Liberty, IA    8/13/2006   Survey ID: 20749

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel 43 product reviewed:  Boutique King
Comments: Clean rooms and a great location. The hotel restaurant also has delicious breakfast. Great place to stay!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Aaron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve and Cindy McCall, ID    3/9/2006   Survey ID: 18674

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel 43 product reviewed:  Parlor Suite
Comments: The parlor suite exceeded my expectations and the downtown location was perfect for walking to dinner, to the hockey game, and then out for coffee afterward. Staff was efficient and professional, and we look forward to staying at the Statehouse Inn again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve and Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kay Baker City, OR    2/28/2006   Survey ID: 18480

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great rooms! Great Breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne Donnelly, ID    2/14/2006   Survey ID: 17930

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel 43 product reviewed:  Capitol 2 Queens
Comments: The Statehouse was very comfortable and clean. We had breakfast at the Statehouse Restaurant. The food was less than impressive, and the muffins served were not fresh. Although the waitress was more than accommodating to fix what ever she could. The customer service again was excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine McCall, ID    1/5/2006   Survey ID: 17078

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joy Hermiston, OR    6/8/2005   Survey ID: 13673

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hotel 43 product reviewed:  Boutique King
Comments: clean, convient to down town,a good bed and pillowa
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Spokane, WA    12/2/2002   Survey ID: 362

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 9] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4191 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.