.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Hampton Inn Boise Airport
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hampton Inn Boise Airport Reviews:
.
The Hampton Inn Boise Airport has an average overall review of 4.06 out of 5.00 by 17 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 13]

.
Mary Twin Falls, ID    3/11/2017   Survey ID: 53804

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Desk clerks were wonderful and very friendly
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kenneth Burns, Oregon    2/27/2017   Survey ID: 53734

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Excellent hotel and stay. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Trending toward our go to hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kenneth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Enterprise, OR    9/6/2016   Survey ID: 52878

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Very friendly staff!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Twin Falls, ID    8/7/2015   Survey ID: 48892

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Desk clerks very friendly and helpful
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brent Twin Falls, Idaho    8/6/2015   Survey ID: 48895

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brent's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patricia Hailey, ID    6/4/2014   Survey ID: 45601

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Great breakfast, friendly staff. All very good
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jack Grangeville, ID    3/22/2014   Survey ID: 45345

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Nice room, close to the airport and nice breakfast, but the noise from the freeway was horrible.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Jack's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chuck Twin Falls, ID    12/12/2012   Survey ID: 41270

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chuck's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry ,     9/3/2012   Survey ID: 40776

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our room was very nice and very clean. The breakfast was much more than we expected and the staff was very friendly. We would happily stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeanne Allyn, WA    8/17/2012   Survey ID: 40391

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Comfortable and spacious. Wonderful breakfast to start the day. Would definitely stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rick and Belinda ,     12/7/2010   Survey ID: 35427

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rick and Belinda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynn ,     9/28/2010   Survey ID: 35083

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle Baker City, OR    12/6/2009   Survey ID: 32534

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Newly remodeled hotel with wonderful rooms complete with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hairdryer, large screen TV, down pillows and very comfortable bed. Breakfast included.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 13] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4861 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.