.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection Reviews:
.
The The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 11 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

.
Bob New Meadows, Idaho    4/15/2019   Survey ID: 57256

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: They are in the midst of a large remodel. We had a remodeled room and it was quite nice. What was disappointing was the shower. The plumbing is the original and it is clunky. They hit it big on the breakfast buffet. It was superb. And the location on the Greenbelt is a plus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin and Jim New Meadows, ID    2/27/2017   Survey ID: 53684

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Room
Comments: Best pet friendly hotel in town with a fabulous winery across the street! Easy access to bike trail along the river and great restaurants close by! Always our fav!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robin and Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Lake Arrowhead, CA    6/28/2016   Survey ID: 51985

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Room
Comments: Love! The Riverside Hotel!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Boise, ID    8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48779

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Room
Comments: A great place to stay with kids. Lots of things to do.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Reno, NV    7/9/2013   Survey ID: 42896

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Room
Comments: Although our first room had no airconditioning in 100+ degree weather, we were moved to another room which was more than acceptable. Nice accommodations. Will definitely stay at the Riverside when in Boise.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brett and Terri Pocatello, ID    8/30/2011   Survey ID: 37889

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brett and Terri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lars Sävsjö, Sweden    3/20/2009   Survey ID: 30976

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lars's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Kansas City, Missouri    2/15/2009   Survey ID: 30468

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21318

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Room
Comments: The Doubletree Riverside is a beautiful hotel with great service. The swimming pool was great. I would reccommend this hotel to anyone.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Teri_Glen Eagle, ID    7/19/2004   Survey ID: 8549

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  
Comments: The room was clean and nice. We loved the use of the pool courtyard. The only drawback was the comfort of the bed, and pillows were like pancakes and needed replacing. The air conditioner needed servicing, it took a long time to cool the room in order to sleep. Needless to say we didn't sleep well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Teri_Glen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tamara Lewiston, ID    4/30/2004   Survey ID: 7600

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Riverside Hotel, BW Premier Collection product reviewed:  
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tamara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4803 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.