.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Springhill Suites Parkcenter
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Springhill Suites Parkcenter Reviews:
.
The Springhill Suites Parkcenter has an average overall review of 4.80 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 10]

.
Rodney Huntington Beach, CA    6/24/2013   Survey ID: 42788

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rodney's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Jo Springdale, AR    2/16/2009   Survey ID: 30444

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I have never visited anywhere where the people were so friendly and open to helping a visitor. The huge number of people did not stop staff from giving individual attention and attention to detail. Great!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary Jo's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce Ontario CANADA,     10/22/2008   Survey ID: 29758

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Springhill Suites Parkcenter product reviewed:  King Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Edmond Alberta, Canada    10/22/2008   Survey ID: 29775

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Springhill Suites Parkcenter product reviewed:  King Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Helena, MT    10/22/2008   Survey ID: 29777

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Springhill Suites Parkcenter product reviewed:  King Suite
Comments: Yes, you have a very nice facility there. Clean and the staff were very friendly. The most interaction I probably had was with the housekeeping staff in the halls. Very friendly ladies all. thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Columbus, OH    10/22/2008   Survey ID: 29783

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Springhill Suites Parkcenter product reviewed:  King Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lindsay Edmonton, Alberta    10/21/2008   Survey ID: 29744

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lindsay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynn Pierre, SD    10/20/2008   Survey ID: 29734

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great Hotel. Nice and friendly
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Harry Danville, CA    9/2/2008   Survey ID: 29212

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Springhill Suites Parkcenter product reviewed:  King Suite
Comments: Excellent all around Hotel. Very clean facility, nice size rooms, Great staff and very good morning breakfast buffet, which is included in the price. Will stay here again on my next visit to Boise.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Harry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Pocatello, ID    5/7/2003   Survey ID: 2888

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Springhill Suites Parkcenter product reviewed:  King Suite
Comments: Red Lion is the best deal in Boise. Great personnel, comfortable, and convenient services. I always stay at the Parcenter suites.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 10] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 3415 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.