.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Village
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Village Reviews:
.
Unit 042
The Aspen Village has an average overall review of 4.15 out of 5.00 by 632 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

These are the reviews for Unit 042 only.  If you would like to see all Aspen Village reviews click here.
.
Jacilynn Meridian, ID    12/1/2015   Survey ID: 49692

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: The unit was clean. Unit was cozy and rustic feeling. I would have appreciated more than 2 half rolls of TP in the unit, we had to go buy more for our weekend stay. We inquired about the indoor swimming pool in the clubhouse but decided against it since it did not seem like a family friendly option.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jacilynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Admir Boise, ID    1/3/2013   Survey ID: 41342

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Admir's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Elko, NV    2/21/2012   Survey ID: 39008

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: Nice roomy clean condo. We had a downstairs unit and the ceiling is not insulated very well you can hear everything going on upstairs even if they are quiet
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karna Clarkston, WA    2/12/2012   Survey ID: 38927

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: Nice place but we were there on one of the busiest weekends in McCall and it was noisy. Might try it again if you could ensure that no one was above or below you.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Karna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John & Kris Nampa, ID    7/9/2010   Survey ID: 33994

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: Enjoyed our stay, service was nice and place was also well kept ..found it to be quite a relaxing trip.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John & Kris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    10/15/2008   Survey ID: 29604

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Stacy Fenton, MO    7/26/2008   Survey ID: 28638

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: This unit was well equiped. We enjoyed staying here.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stacy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Lewiston, ID    4/14/2008   Survey ID: 28252

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: Everything was very nice - condo was fairly new, clean and comfortable. We will probably do it again next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Meridian, ID    1/28/2008   Survey ID: 27055

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary and Pam Moscow, ID    1/24/2008   Survey ID: 26930

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gary and Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Razzel Ontario, OR    7/29/2007   Survey ID: 25210

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 042
Comments: It's worth your money
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Razzel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 256920 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.