.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Village
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Village Reviews:
.
The Aspen Village has an average overall review of 4.15 out of 5.00 by 641 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 603] More ASPEN VILLAGE Reviews >

.
Tracy Boise, ID    2/3/2022   Survey ID: 59935

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 103
Comments: I love these condos, they are all very well furnished and cozy. The close proximity to town makes them a great value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tracy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Deborah Boise, ID    2/3/2022   Survey ID: 59950

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 108
Comments: Loved the wood stove. Concerned about COVID protocol at pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deborah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
R Keenan Vista, CA    12/31/2021   Survey ID: 59830

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 087
Comments: Aspen Village is a great place for our family gatherings at Christmas and in the summer. We love it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View R Keenan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ron Weiser, ID    4/1/2021   Survey ID: 59054

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 020F
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephan Boise, ID    3/3/2021   Survey ID: 58993

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 126
Comments: Condo was comfortable enough, but lacked some basic things: bathroom was out of toilet paper, trash can in garage was over full, no lights in garage door overhead opener, light burned out in entryway, sinks had no aeretors on the faucets and water went everywhere, just kinda felt dated in the condo.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Stephan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brandon and Monique Parma, ID    1/20/2021   Survey ID: 58871

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 085
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brandon and Monique's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendy Meridian, Idaho    8/31/2020   Survey ID: 58642

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 086
Comments: The unit I rented(P-86) was in various stages of disrepair with only one of the three showers in operational condition. :-(
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles and Wendy Lethbridge, Alberta    10/9/2019   Survey ID: 57927

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 032
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles and Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maureen Coeur d Alene, Idaho    9/20/2019   Survey ID: 57886

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 086
Comments: Aspen Village townhouse #86 was well stocked, very quiet location, and steps away from the Aspen Village Club. We really enjoyed the Pickleball courts and plan to visit again next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maureen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tami Boise, Idaho    8/13/2019   Survey ID: 57732

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 085
Comments: We love staying at this condo, however this particular stay, we did notice that the cleaning was not quite as good as before. We found trash between the wall and the bunk beds in one of the rooms. Also, there was not enough toilet paper or trash bags for all of us. There was also a smashed bug on the wall that appeared to have been there for a while in the living room. We always stay in this condo and love it, however it was not the greatest this time. We would like to also make a suggestion to provide internet at this condo as this was an issue with those that came on the trip with us this time as they were unable to work when needed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tami's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daisie Eagle, Idaho    8/5/2019   Survey ID: 57681

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: Maybe just let people know that there is no air conditioning. Luckily we brought fans to sleep with and could really cool the condo down at night. It also smelled a little like animals, though we saw no sign of them...maybe add a candle wax melter? We loved our stay and really enjoy Aspen Village. Everything was nice and clean and we had a great visit!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daisie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn Boise, ID    3/3/2019   Survey ID: 57100

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 071 (Fairways 71)
Comments: All the comforts of home. Loved staying there!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57090

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 126
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57091

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 078
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57092

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57093

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 108
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin Boise, Idaho    1/7/2019   Survey ID: 56743

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 032
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Holly Eagle, ID    11/30/2018   Survey ID: 56629

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 085
Comments: Loved it!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Holly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheri Kimberly, ID    8/15/2018   Survey ID: 56258

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 031
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cheri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Krista Meridian, Idaho    7/31/2018   Survey ID: 56153

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 085
Comments: The condo is a great place to stay! Our only complaints are there was no shampoo/conditioner, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent provided. Also a griddle would be helpful as well. Other than that it was well furnished and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Krista's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More ASPEN VILLAGE Reviews
[Results: 603] Page 1 of 31  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 411429 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.