.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Village
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Village Reviews:
.
The Aspen Village has an average overall review of 4.16 out of 5.00 by 634 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 596] More ASPEN VILLAGE Reviews >

.
Charles and Wendy Lethbridge, Alberta    10/9/2019   Survey ID: 57927

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 032
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles and Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maureen Coeur d Alene, Idaho    9/20/2019   Survey ID: 57886

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 086
Comments: Aspen Village townhouse #86 was well stocked, very quiet location, and steps away from the Aspen Village Club. We really enjoyed the Pickleball courts and plan to visit again next year.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maureen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tami Boise, Idaho    8/13/2019   Survey ID: 57732

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 085
Comments: We love staying at this condo, however this particular stay, we did notice that the cleaning was not quite as good as before. We found trash between the wall and the bunk beds in one of the rooms. Also, there was not enough toilet paper or trash bags for all of us. There was also a smashed bug on the wall that appeared to have been there for a while in the living room. We always stay in this condo and love it, however it was not the greatest this time. We would like to also make a suggestion to provide internet at this condo as this was an issue with those that came on the trip with us this time as they were unable to work when needed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tami's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daisie Eagle, Idaho    8/5/2019   Survey ID: 57681

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: Maybe just let people know that there is no air conditioning. Luckily we brought fans to sleep with and could really cool the condo down at night. It also smelled a little like animals, though we saw no sign of them...maybe add a candle wax melter? We loved our stay and really enjoy Aspen Village. Everything was nice and clean and we had a great visit!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daisie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn Boise, ID    3/3/2019   Survey ID: 57100

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 071 (Fairways 71)
Comments: All the comforts of home. Loved staying there!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57090

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 126
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57091

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 078
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57092

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 116
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan ,     2/27/2019   Survey ID: 57093

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 108
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin Boise, Idaho    1/7/2019   Survey ID: 56743

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 032
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Holly star, id    11/30/2018   Survey ID: 56629

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 085
Comments: Loved it!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Holly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheri Kimberly, ID    8/15/2018   Survey ID: 56258

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 031
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cheri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Krista Meridian, Idaho    7/31/2018   Survey ID: 56153

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 085
Comments: The condo is a great place to stay! Our only complaints are there was no shampoo/conditioner, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent provided. Also a griddle would be helpful as well. Other than that it was well furnished and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Krista's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jill  ,     7/18/2018   Survey ID: 56010

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 039
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jill 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annmarie Ferdinand, ID    3/7/2018   Survey ID: 55644

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 085
Comments: This was a family vacation, and we have stayed at Aspen Village many times before. This was, however, the first time there was someone at the Front Desk at The Club who was obviously VERY hostile to children using their facility. One of the main reasons we stay at Aspen Village is so that we can go swimming and play basketball as a family at The Club - so this was a very disappointing experience. Because of this, I don't know that we will only consider Aspen Village for future family vacations like we have always done in the past.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Annmarie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norma Nampa, Idaho    2/2/2018   Survey ID: 55476

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 126
Comments: The condo we stayed in was very nice. We we're sad the pool was frozen and there was no wifi. We would stay again. InIdaho Ed. Note: There is a year round heated pool at the complex. Outdoor pools are not open in winter.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norma's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patty Caldwell, ID    1/30/2018   Survey ID: 55443

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Great location, close to town and easy to get to.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Patty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Ogden, UT    1/12/2018   Survey ID: 55293

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 018F
Comments: Aspen Village is nicely located and the units we have stayed in have been modern, clean, and well maintained. Gym and pool are a nice feature. Would be better to have Wifi in the units. InIdaho Ed. Note: Some units do have WiFi. Check under ammenities or call us to confirm.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lotte Meridian, ID    1/11/2018   Survey ID: 55302

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 087
Comments: My only issue at all was the mold in the showers. My niece was quite upset.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lotte's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Boise, ID    1/11/2018   Survey ID: 55261

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 082
Comments: We have stayed at this condo before and will again. InIdaho makes everything simple and convenient!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More ASPEN VILLAGE Reviews
[Results: 596] Page 1 of 30  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 270691 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.