.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aspen Village
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aspen Village Reviews:
.
Unit 120
The Aspen Village has an average overall review of 4.16 out of 5.00 by 634 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 10]

These are the reviews for Unit 120 only.  If you would like to see all Aspen Village reviews click here.
.
Mike Post Falls, ID    9/5/2017   Survey ID: 54843

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: The place was pretty basic. We were fine with the Price and what we got. Little bit of items missing in the condo (garbage sacks, cups, plates, etc), but overall it worked for a last minute trip.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Boise, ID    7/5/2016   Survey ID: 52033

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: Cute place, perfect size for our family...appliances are really dated, but worked fine. Love staying in this area as it's close to Ponderosa Park.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Van ,     1/8/2016   Survey ID: 49892

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Van's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric Moscow, ID    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49908

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: Unit 120 is a great place for a family of 4 or 5. Places was generally clean, although black dog hair was one the carpets and furniture. The units are pet-free, so this suggest that the owner has a dog.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erin Riverdale, UT    8/12/2015   Survey ID: 48977

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: The bathroom sink and the tub drain were clogged also there was duct tape holding the shower nozzel together
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Erin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jamie Boise, Idaho    8/6/2014   Survey ID: 46003

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: Convenient locations with lots of amenities. No AC so it was a little hot.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jamie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandra ,     2/19/2014   Survey ID: 45151

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: Great location and good price. However, I've stayed at nicer places in this price range. The condo is dated and the furnishings are sparse. We loved McCall and had a fun time. And we would stay here again, it just wouldn't be our first choice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Moscow, IDAHO    9/3/2013   Survey ID: 43882

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: There were a number minor items that needed attention. The main dining room light did not work, there was no TV, the front door needs work to close properly, all the doors squeak. Otherwise the unit was clean and neat, the location was great and it was more spacious than expected!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Meridian, ID    2/20/2006   Survey ID: 18158

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: The accomodations were not what I expected, but the service, as always, from INIDAHO, is above par. I will gladly work with them again, hopefully the rooming will improve.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shawn Mountain Home AFB, Idaho    2/19/2003   Survey ID: 1718

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aspen Village product reviewed:  Unit 120
Comments: I was very surprised when I walked in and found that the condo was much nicer than expected. The two bedrooms were spacious and very confortable. This was an excellant place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 10] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 275102 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.