.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Quality Inn Boise Airport
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Quality Inn Boise Airport Reviews:
.
The Quality Inn Boise Airport has an average overall review of 4.30 out of 5.00 by 64 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 63] More QUALITY INN BOISE AIRPORT Reviews >

.
Daniel Richland, OR    4/1/2019   Survey ID: 57220

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: This was a great value for our needs and saved us so much money by allowing us to leave our car there for 10 days without an extra expense.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Fruitland, id    3/6/2019   Survey ID: 57123

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Easy to use, check in was easy and he shuttle fantastic, we will stay here next year if not before
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marilyn McCall, Idaho    10/9/2018   Survey ID: 56492

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: We stay here often due to good price, friendly staff, and airport shuttle.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marilyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lore Weiser, ID    9/9/2018   Survey ID: 56380

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Room was clean but had an odor. Said they were going to charge me more for parking till I showed them my email confirmation. Still, a goid value due to free parking.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lore's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wayne and Bev McCall, ID    12/12/2017   Survey ID: 55154

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: The staff are not always the most friendly and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wayne and Bev's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Norm and Ellen Caldwell, ID    11/10/2017   Survey ID: 55068

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Norm and Ellen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Las Vegas, NV    10/14/2017   Survey ID: 55020

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Very satisfied
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Twin Falls, Idaho    9/28/2016   Survey ID: 53006

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: The staff was very helpful and accommodated my delayed arrival which resulted from a canceled oversees flight and also assisted me with my car problems.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jay McCall, Idaho    9/19/2016   Survey ID: 52971

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Fair price and conveniently located near airport. Room was very basic, but clean and all I needed for a Stay & Park.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rachel La Grande, OR    9/6/2016   Survey ID: 52893

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Rachel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas ,     3/16/2016   Survey ID: 51538

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Pleasant staff....great breakfast. Easy access to airport via van service. Comfortable room
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chrys Boise, ID    2/12/2016   Survey ID: 51254

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Will stay at a different hotel next time we do Park & Fly. This place felt like a seedy motel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Chrys's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Mountain Home, ID    1/14/2016   Survey ID: 49999

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Clean, friendly, convenient
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry ,     8/26/2015   Survey ID: 49150

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Everything went as expected and we were well-pleased.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/6/2015   Survey ID: 48889

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly and helpful staff. Great value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Margie Aumsville, OR    6/5/2015   Survey ID: 47966

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: It was everything they said it would be. I did park & fly. Everything went great. No hidden charges everyone was friendly and if I needed anything I just had to ask. My car was where I left it. I was pleased with Comfort Inn.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Margie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gini Fox, Or    5/29/2015   Survey ID: 47958

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard Queen
Comments: I have stayed at this hotel before and am satisfied with the service. I also have used InIdaho many times now and am very pleased with using them. The staff is always excellent in their service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gini's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael Vale, OR    5/25/2015   Survey ID: 47945

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry ,     4/30/2015   Survey ID: 47884

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe Hailey, ID    4/14/2015   Survey ID: 47809

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Quality Inn Boise Airport product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Love the park and fly Great to have a room after a late flight and no airport parking charge!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More QUALITY INN BOISE AIRPORT Reviews
[Results: 63] Page 1 of 4  | 1 2 3 4

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 6975 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.