.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square Reviews:
.
The La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square has an average overall review of 4.36 out of 5.00 by 11 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

.
Laurlee Livermore, CA    6/19/2014   Survey ID: 45631

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square product reviewed:  King
Comments: Next time I will request to be AWAY from the ice machine!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Laurlee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chuck Twin Falls, ID    2/24/2013   Survey ID: 42048

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The staff was kind & helpful. Easy check out. We would stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chuck's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erica Nyssa, OR    5/20/2011   Survey ID: 36869

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square product reviewed:  Executive Spa Suite
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Erica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    4/11/2011   Survey ID: 36729

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square product reviewed:  
Comments: Clean, quiet, great location & breakfast - thanks, InIdaho!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
John Papillion, NE    2/16/2009   Survey ID: 30453

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Phil Twin Falls, Id    8/11/2008   Survey ID: 29022

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square product reviewed:  Two Room Suite
Comments: great place, quiet, very relaxing
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Phil's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Geralyn ,     9/29/2007   Survey ID: 26167

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Geralyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim and Jo Prescott, AZ    5/2/2007   Survey ID: 24142

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square product reviewed:  King
Comments: Hotel was busy because of basketball tourney - lots of kids. Pool used a lot but towel; but, towels not restocked well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Jo's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Ojai, CA    9/15/2006   Survey ID: 21497

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Excellent value! The rooms are very attractive, great beds, clean... a very pleasant experience! And... can't beat the location. Close to everything!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Simi Valley, CA    11/30/2004   Survey ID: 10930

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites-Boise Towne Square product reviewed:  King
Comments: The people that helped me at InIdaho were wonderful. Thank you very much. The Inn was very nice and the people there were very nice. The breakfast was not that great, and the Jaccuzzi in the pool did not work appropriately. The jets did not work.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Louis Austin, TX    6/21/2004   Survey ID: 7996

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Louis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4313 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.