.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Hampton Inn Boise Spectrum
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hampton Inn Boise Spectrum Reviews:
.
The Hampton Inn Boise Spectrum has an average overall review of 4.50 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 9]

.
Joe Rexburg, ID    3/5/2012   Survey ID: 39225

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice and professional.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Raymond and Sydney Goldendale, WA    5/11/2009   Survey ID: 31257

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Spectrum product reviewed:  Standard Two Queen Beds
Comments: It had entertainment (swimming pool) and excellent breakfast that brought cost of trip down. Also abililty to stay four in the room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Raymond and Sydney's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandra Mesa, AZ    8/21/2004   Survey ID: 9624

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were surprised that for a 2 bedroom suite there was only l tub and stool. Not sure if we would choose them again since we had 4 women. Your agent that helped me was wonderful and I would definely use your service again due to her helpfulness. Thank you
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sandra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy McCall, ID    2/16/2004   Survey ID: 6483

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Spectrum product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Ameritel Inn, Boise Spectrum is beautiful. Our room was very pretty and comfortable. The service was spectacular. We will definately do this trip again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jean-Pierre Les Baux Sainte Croix, FRANCE    1/2/2004   Survey ID: 5717

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Spectrum product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: Nice place to stay, conveniently located, VERY good standards. NICE PLACE.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jean-Pierre's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan Woodinville, WA    7/14/2003   Survey ID: 3654

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to wtay. Near Freeway. Good location next to Spectrum for casual dining. Like Workout room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Barney Hailey, ID    2/20/2003   Survey ID: 1746

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Spectrum product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: HI there, we enjoyed our stay at the AmeriTel Inn-Boise Spectrum. The staff there was very friendly and happy to accomodate our needs. As part of our InIdaho.com package we recieved movie tickets, but because we were coming from out of town and got to Boise after 8 pm the movies we wanted to see were all sold out by the time we got to the theater. We will save the tickets and use them at another time so it was no great loss for us. (there was a great movie on TBS that night so we just watched it instead) Thanks for the fun, DMB
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Barney's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Daniel Wendell, ID    2/18/2003   Survey ID: 1749

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hampton Inn Boise Spectrum product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: The Inn was a great experience with the package InIdaho provided, the cleanliness of the facility, and breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Daniel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andy Boise, Idaho    2/18/2003   Survey ID: 1808

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 9] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4315 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.