.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » The Grove Hotel
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
The Grove Hotel Reviews:
.
The The Grove Hotel has an average overall review of 4.16 out of 5.00 by 19 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 18]

.
Ranie Bellevue, ID    2/5/2015   Survey ID: 47374

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Asked for two queens and booked that. Got there and all they could give us was a king..upgraded to a suite, which was nice...however the pullout couch was hard as a rock. Last time I stayed there they charged my credit card twice...so, I may be switching to hotel43 or Hampton next time I'm in town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ranie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Warren ,     5/12/2009   Survey ID: 31259

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Nicest hotel I have ever stayed in in Idaho. The food was also fantastic, a little spendy but delicious. Nice pool and gym facilities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Warren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Linthicum Heights, MD    2/17/2009   Survey ID: 30433

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric and Kristi McCall, ID    5/8/2007   Survey ID: 24161

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Given a room that had been smoked in, so the staff was very accommodating and moved us to another room, but that had a moldy shower.. housekeeping should supervise better - but great location in downtown Boise and that's what we wanted.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Eric and Kristi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pavla mccall, ID    2/9/2007   Survey ID: 23309

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: very comfortable clean hotel with excelent breakfest option, underground parking a bit tight
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pavla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stuart Cincinnati, OH    1/2/2007   Survey ID: 22286

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: InIdaho performed well beyond my expectations. cannot thank you enough for your assistance. the grove hotel was more than we expected. in fact my wife and i compared it with the fine hotels that we recently stayed in in europe.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stuart's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Oakland, CA    9/13/2005   Survey ID: 16016

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: The price I received at the Grove was actually lower than what I was advised of at time of booking, which was a nice surprise. I LOVE the gym at the Grove, and just generally find it to be an excellent hotel! It feels like a big city cool hotel, but located in a small city. Anyway, great website, and thanks! Kat
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Russell Chicago, IL    8/8/2005   Survey ID: 15110

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: Very nice hotel, great service, very friendly and helpful people - nice city....overall very happy with everything.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Russell's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laurie Saint George, UT    7/29/2005   Survey ID: 14824

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: The Grove is an excellent place to stay. Friendy,Clean and Secure. Us business travelers are always looking for these kinds of places to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Laurie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim and Jo Prescott, AZ    3/15/2005   Survey ID: 12927

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Room was nice; $5/night parking fee should be included in room rate.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jim and Jo's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Meridian, ID    1/13/2005   Survey ID: 11489

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bobbi Fairfield, ID    1/12/2005   Survey ID: 11366

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bobbi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peggy Denver, CO    8/30/2004   Survey ID: 9960

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Allison reno, nv    8/4/2003   Survey ID: 3960

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Loved the hotel! It was great being close to everything. I used the gym there and was very happy with it. The people were all friendly and helpful! Thanks for your help! You guys are the best travel agents! Allison
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Allison's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alok Pocatello, ID    5/5/2003   Survey ID: 2885

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queens
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alok's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Fernanda Boise, Idaho    2/21/2003   Survey ID: 1949

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
The Grove Hotel product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Fernanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark , NC    12/16/2002   Survey ID: 556

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paula Rochester, MN    12/3/2002   Survey ID: 296

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We reserved a non smoking king bed room and when we arrived late in the evening they didn't have a king non smoking room. We had to take a smoking room which was terrible.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Paula's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 18] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4921 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.