.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Annies Place
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Annies Place Reviews:
.
The Annies Place has an average overall review of 3.65 out of 5.00 by 20 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 17]

.
Carolyn Boise, Id    8/13/2016   Survey ID: 52585

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This property has a great location but is very dated, poorly equipped and was not very clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Carolyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/9/2012   Survey ID: 40021

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The location is excellent! The bathrooms, upper deck and dock are all updated and nice. There are two showers and no tub and there are two flat screen tvs and a DVD player. Overall the furniture & decor is really dated, but the place was clean. The Master mattress and bedding was new and comfy. There is road noise in the bedrooms, but not too bothersome at night. The view was awesome as was the beach and dock! Would rent again just for that!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Patty Boise, ID    9/21/2011   Survey ID: 38024

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Annies Place product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: We love staying there! It was our 3rd time. My only complaint is that it was not clean. Everything was really dusty & the floor was still dirty. So I feel you need to get new cleaning people, since we & you are paying for that. I put down an $85.00 cleaning fee. Other than that we will stay again, we love it. We love being on the lake, having a beach & dock for our boat. Thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christin Eagle, ID    8/8/2010   Survey ID: 34375

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great home for families. Nicely updated bathrooms. Beautiful views. Dock and Decks are all new- no splinters. Kids and dogs LOVED it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry Plymouth, MN    3/11/2008   Survey ID: 27874

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Annies Place product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: generally very good but the bed situation was not quite as discribed (if you used the trundle bed you could not easilt get out of the bedroom and the funton in the basement needs repair.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Boise, ID    6/24/2007   Survey ID: 24464

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beach and dock setting are wonderful everyone enjoyed playing outside weather permitting. Cabin was good with a lot of room. As stated on the web their was road noise but the road was not busy during most of time we were sleeping.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shawn Meridian, ID    3/20/2007   Survey ID: 22207

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was a cozy place to stay at Thanksgiving. Having the kids in the two bedrooms and living area was a plus and the balcony was great. The view is regenerating. It was a bit dusty and we knew it would be old fashioned by the photos but taking the dog was worth it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin McCall, ID    10/2/2006   Survey ID: 21731

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We enjoyed our stay, but the ammenities were limited and the cabin/condo wasn't very clean and needed to be dusted. The place was cozy, and like I said we did enjoy ourselves. I also suggest making sure there are extra sheets so there is something for the roll away bed and futon.... we had to go back and get our own sheets. Luckily we just live by Lake Fork.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Robin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom and Susan Boise, ID    7/20/2006   Survey ID: 19867

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We enjoyed our week at Annie's Place, good views of the lake
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom and Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jean Boise, Id    8/16/2005   Survey ID: 15387

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Annie's is a great house with lots of room for families and friends to sleep and play. The beach and views are wonderful and being close to town is fun for kids. The road is the problem, but hopefully with the bypass the traffic will really quiet down. Then the house will be perfect!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Boise, ID    1/22/2005   Survey ID: 11173

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patty Thousand Oaks, CA    1/14/2005   Survey ID: 11481

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin was clean, lovely view to the lake, not as much traffic noise, just one thing, more paper products on hand, and where to put the trash in the papers. Other wise a wonderful time and we will do it again Thanks Blackwells
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patty's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeremy Rohnert Park, CA    8/4/2004   Survey ID: 9192

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Fantastic views....I didn't even want to go inside the whole time....I just wanted to stay out on the patio. Great location with a park on one side and the very nice owners of the Spiegelman next door. The only downside is it's a bit noisy in master bedroom since it's on the main street.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeremy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dennis & Cathy Incline Village, NV    7/27/2004   Survey ID: 8807

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Some things need to be upgraded in the unit. Dishwasher difficult to open and close to wash. Board at top of dishwasher needs to be fixed. Toilet in 1st floor bathroom does not flush very well. Lovely view and good location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis & Cathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim ,     1/1/2004   Survey ID: 5656

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice house. Probably better for summer than winter. Road noise is quite noticeable. Garage is not big enough to fit a suburban, so car had to sit out at night and be cleaned off of nightly snowfall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kipp ,     8/27/2003   Survey ID: 4697

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Good accomodations. Sofa bed and futon were older. Good location close to town and on the lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kipp's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathleen Oakland, CA    8/7/2003   Survey ID: 4124

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Spiegelman was not well maintained and needed repairs. I would not recommend this home to anyone, but I would recommend InIdaho.com again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Kathleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 17] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 3032 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.