.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Brundage Mountain Resort
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Brundage Mountain Resort Reviews:
.
The Brundage Mountain Resort has an average overall review of 4.64 out of 5.00 by 526 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 519] More BRUNDAGE MOUNTAIN RESORT Reviews >

.
Derek Troy, ID    1/18/2022   Survey ID: 59874

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: We had a great stay in McCall for our ski weekend. Loved the 3 bedrooms and bathrooms and house was very well stocked.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Derek's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Ogden, UT    1/3/2022   Survey ID: 59828

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Meridian, Id    1/3/2022   Survey ID: 59846

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Margaret Enterprise, OR    4/1/2021   Survey ID: 59059

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Margaret's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason Lewiston, ID    3/23/2021   Survey ID: 59043

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Amazing Price, thanks for a great time on the mountain!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Gig Harbor, WA    3/8/2021   Survey ID: 59001

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mandi Fairfield, WA    3/1/2021   Survey ID: 58978

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Fantastic
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mandi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jesse Star, ID    3/1/2021   Survey ID: 58992

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: What can I say, Brundage is always awesome.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jesse's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Zach Robesonia, PA    2/20/2021   Survey ID: 58945

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Great service - got me a great deal and a good price on lift tickets. Highly recommend if you've never been to ID.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Zach's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steven Boise, ID    2/8/2021   Survey ID: 58924

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Excellent service and follow up, providing high value packages for the best rates!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steven's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brandon and Monique Parma, ID    1/20/2021   Survey ID: 58872

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brandon and Monique's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Ogden, UT    1/2/2020   Survey ID: 58120

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: We appreciate the ability to purchase discounted lift tickets with 24 hour notice. When we arrived on 12/30 our tickets were not ready. Brundage said they had not received a request from InIdaho on 12/29 but quickly helped us when we showed them the confirming email we had received from InIdaho.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Timothy Ellensburg, WA    4/2/2019   Survey ID: 57217

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Worked out well
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Timothy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dawn Boise, ID    3/3/2019   Survey ID: 57102

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jordan Pullman, Washington    1/14/2019   Survey ID: 56779

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: beautiful low key resort. Don't become Whistler, stay Idaho.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Rhonda MOUNTAIN HOME, ID    1/11/2019   Survey ID: 56754

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was such a nice consideration to have 20% off for us as people who stayed and made reservations via inIdaho.com.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard Ogden, UT    1/10/2019   Survey ID: 56750

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Brundage is a beautiful ski area and the price is very reasonable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annmarie Ferdinand, ID    3/7/2018   Survey ID: 55666

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Such a fun family experience - thank you!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard L. ,     3/6/2018   Survey ID: 55665

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Cathy Boise, ID    2/20/2018   Survey ID: 55609

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I love skiing at Brundage. This was my husband and stepdaughter's first time skiing at Brundage and it a great time was had by all!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More BRUNDAGE MOUNTAIN RESORT Reviews
[Results: 519] Page 1 of 26  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 285276 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.