.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.27 out of 5.00 by 167 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 163] < Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

.
Deirdre Laguna Niguel, CA    8/9/2005   Survey ID: 15228

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: Great units and location. Clean and well maintained.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Deirdre's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laura Boise, ID    8/8/2005   Survey ID: 15142

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: There was only a small quiet city park between the condos and the lake. The view was great and the unit was spacious and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Laura's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynette ,     7/29/2005   Survey ID: 14652

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 02
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike_Vicki Boise, ID    7/27/2005   Survey ID: 14794

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Very nice condo and close to town and lake. We will stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike_Vicki's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    4/4/2005   Survey ID: 13227

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Fred Boise, ID    1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11715

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Fred's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Todd and Michelle ,     8/9/2004   Survey ID: 9261

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Todd and Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brad ,     7/28/2004   Survey ID: 8878

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 04
Comments: This was a great place at a fair price. Everything was handled very well with InIdaho
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Boise, ID    7/13/2004   Survey ID: 8446

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 02
Comments: This was a wonderful place to stay with kids as we were within walking distance to EVERYTHING. This is the second time we've stayed at this particular condo and it's always been very nice and very clean. Will do it again!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David and Glenda Boise, ID    6/30/2004   Survey ID: 8023

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: This condo was very roomy and perfect for our family. The view of the lake was fabulous. It isn't quiet and secluded, but was just right for us, with the park, lake and dock all nearby.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David and Glenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gabrielle Boise, ID    5/11/2004   Survey ID: 7646

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were disappointed the fact that most of the things that were listed that they would provide for us were in fact missing. Items were missing in the units we rented. Laundry detergents, dishsoap, trash liners, toilet papers, and paper towels. InIdaho Ed. Note: We have alerted the Mill Park Staff. They confirmed that these items should be in the units.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gabrielle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jana ,     4/28/2004   Survey ID: 7568

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jana's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Boise, ID    4/26/2004   Survey ID: 7579

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joel Boise, ID    4/12/2004   Survey ID: 7517

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The unit was spacious and comfortable. We had a family of seven and there was plenty of room for all. Great view of the Lake and mountains.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    3/3/2004   Survey ID: 6935

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: Everything was great except the vcr in the family room wouldn't work. It appeared that there was a lock on channel 3 & 4 so you couldn't use the necessary channel in order to use the vcr.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kristie Boise, Idaho    2/19/2004   Survey ID: 6682

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a ball. The Condo was fabulous the view was unbeatable. The location made it very easy to get to and from town. I would recommend this condo to any of my friends and coleagues.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kristie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry ,     10/6/2003   Survey ID: 5147

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Beds were very comfortable and upper unit was very clean the views were breath taking. Having 2 dining tables allowed us to play games on 1 table and eat on the other. The checkout time is 11am wish we could have slept in on Sunday 1pm would be better. Also wish that we could've brought our pet dog because he is part of our family. We will have to choose a different cabin in the future to do this. Overall we were very satisfied.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anita Boise, ID    9/26/2003   Survey ID: 5081

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: The condo was very clean and a great location.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Anita's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dorthy ,     9/17/2003   Survey ID: 4930

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 02
Comments: The whole experience of lake-view and condo was unbeatable AND it was quiet on one of the busiest holiday week-ends. Everyone in the office was enthusiastic and gave us a warm greeting. Of course we'll be back! Lloyd and Dorothy
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dorthy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandi Baker City, OR    8/30/2003   Survey ID: 4694

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: We enjoyed the condo. It was clean and had everything we needed including the BBQ.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 163]  PreviousPage 7 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 66984 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.