.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Mill Park Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Mill Park Condos Reviews:
.
The Mill Park Condos has an average overall review of 4.27 out of 5.00 by 167 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 163] < Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews >

.
Teresa ,     2/11/2010   Survey ID: 32833

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 05
Comments: Both these places were absolutely perfect. They were very clean and have an excellent location. I will definitely visit again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Teresa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve and Mary Jo Moscow, ID    1/1/2010   Survey ID: 32645

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Great location and view of the lake. Needs new beds in the second floor bedrooms. There was no wireless service as listed in the amenities. If they could fix these two problems it would have been perfect. InIdaho Ed. Note: Wireless is provided by the complex, but may have been down at the time the guest stayed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve and Mary Jo's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Neil and Kay ,     9/22/2009   Survey ID: 32252

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: 3 BR condo was absolutely perfect with a family. Fantastic location! Condo was clean & neat & very comfortable with everything necessary for cooking, laundry & relaxing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Neil and Kay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve ,     9/19/2009   Survey ID: 32250

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: The place was great. The carpet needs clean and BBQ could have been in better shape. And a few things are broke and should be fixed such as toilet paper holder, dresser draws. But it was much better than staying in a motel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roger and Harriet Escondido, CA    8/24/2009   Survey ID: 32159

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: We loved staying at the Mill Park Condos. They are very clean, have a wonderful view of the lake, are loaded with everything you might need and have a beautiful beach. We will definitely stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roger and Harriet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julie Meridian, ID    8/24/2009   Survey ID: 32165

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: We loved the location and amenities of the condo. We did think the condo could use new carpet but other than that it was beautiful and we had a fabulous time. thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary ,     8/12/2009   Survey ID: 31983

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 07
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paola Escondido, CA    8/1/2009   Survey ID: 31657

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Very peaceful and pleasant
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paola's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/17/2009   Survey ID: 30546

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: Excellent location, right on the lake. Right next to marina so walking distance into town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Becky Meridian, ID    1/7/2009   Survey ID: 30087

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: We found our condo to be nicely decorated, full of information and all the conveniences of home. There was a peaceful clean feeling when you walked into the condo. We loved our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Becky's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/30/2008   Survey ID: 29532

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 02
Comments: Great location with lake access and proximity to town and community park.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ron ,     9/26/2008   Survey ID: 29436

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott Medina, WA    9/2/2008   Survey ID: 29240

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Easy to book the reservation, staff very helpful. Condos were just what we were looking for in comfortable accommodations at the right price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debra ,     8/13/2008   Survey ID: 29063

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 04
Comments: It was a very relaxing, peaceful place to visit. Some loud teenagers at night in the park, but otherwise very nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debra's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Johanna Lawrence, KS    8/10/2008   Survey ID: 28945

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Our family enjoyed the Mill Park Condo #8. It was spacious, well equiped and as described.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Johanna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark ,     8/4/2008   Survey ID: 28776

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    7/30/2008   Survey ID: 28746

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 03
Comments: Unit #3. 1 screen missing, the screen on the sliding glass door would no stay on the track. The front door knob did not lock but, the dead bolt did, 2 bathroom doors did not lock, blinds in the living room where bent carpet by fireplace was burnt. Told lady in charge about problems. She was not helpful I was just telling her so there would not be any issues when we checked out. Not looking for a discount or anything for free. We have stayed at these condo's 2 other times and were happy with them. Both of these were upstairs. The downstair unit was very noisey from the people upstairs, just normal noise. Because of the construction of the condo's the noise traveled, just a fact. She sent a service man over to look at the situation, he sprayed WD40 in the lock and it worked a couple of times, measured the missing screen, and looked at the sliding glass door screen. He was very professional and a very nice and concerned person.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Dennis  Boise, Idaho    7/10/2008   Survey ID: 28502

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 08
Comments: Great location, condo is very large with plenty of space for 6-8 people. Definitely a good value for a bigger group or two families.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Connie Boise, ID    6/2/2008   Survey ID: 28294

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 06
Comments: Enjoyable, relaxing & comfortable. Beautiful view of the lake & park and walking distance to town. We as Secret Sisters,have stayed in these condo's since 1990's. We love it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Canmore, Alberta    3/25/2008   Survey ID: 27909

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Mill Park Condos product reviewed:  Unit 01
Comments: We were very happy with unit #1, Mill Park Condos. The location was excellent- we could walk everywhere we needed to. The condo was clean and well-stocked in the kitchen- perfect for our needs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More MILL PARK CONDOS Reviews
[Results: 163]  PreviousPage 4 of 9  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 64664 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.