.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Greenbriar Condos
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Greenbriar Condos Reviews:
.
The Greenbriar Condos has an average overall review of 4.67 out of 5.00 by 9 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 9]

.
Jamie Meridian, Id    1/15/2019   Survey ID: 56775

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #1
Comments: The condo was well maintained. It was a great place to relax after playing around McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jamie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol ,     3/7/2016   Survey ID: 51494

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #4
Comments: A little hesitant to book on line. We were pleasantly surprised how easy it was. Not knowing what to expect on arrival. We were grateful for such and easy access to the property. We would most certainly use this property again. Right on the golf course and easy access to all the activities in McCall. Soo! easy and great property.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jami Ontario, OR    1/14/2016   Survey ID: 49980

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #4
Comments: The Greenbriar Condo was nice. However, the Direct TV was not working during our stay. It's was okay we watched movie. But , when I called the manager on the welcoming letter in the condo, I never received a call back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jami's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Boise, ID    10/6/2015   Survey ID: 49510

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #4
Comments: Second stay at Greenbriar #4. It really is great for us!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    5/28/2015   Survey ID: 47964

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #2 (7th Hole)
Comments: Clean, beautifull view, good price
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Sandee Mount Vernon, WA    9/1/2014   Survey ID: 46457

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #4
Comments: Great location and pretty condo.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erin ,     3/19/2014   Survey ID: 45298

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #4
Comments: Needs Wi-Fi. Cell reception in McCall is not that great and Wi-Fi would make it a lot easier to get local info (food,recreation, etc.) InIdaho Ed. Note: McCall offers 4G service on verizon, but other carriers have difficulty.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Erin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Keri Ann Boise, ID    1/21/2014   Survey ID: 44625

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #4
Comments: The Greenbriar #4 is an exceptional value. Very clean - well maintained and comfortable. Especially loved the private Sauna in the Master bath! The kitchen was very well stocked with everything a cook would need - thank you! We've stayed here a couple times now and would do so again in a heartbeat!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Keri Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Zejna boise, id    6/27/2012   Survey ID: 39777

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Greenbriar Condos product reviewed:  Unit #4
Comments: Love this condo, very nice and clean place to stay in mccall, id
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Zejna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 9] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4411 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.