.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Driggs » Lodging » Teton Creek Condominiums
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Teton Creek Condominiums Reviews:
.
The Teton Creek Condominiums has an average overall review of 4.40 out of 5.00 by 20 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 20]

.
Kay Martinez, CA    1/17/2015   Survey ID: 47035

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 117 - Bannock
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Helena, MT    2/25/2013   Survey ID: 42046

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 314 - Blackfoot
Comments: Nice place to stay. Driggs is a great town to spend some time in.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cynthia and Mike ,     1/7/2013   Survey ID: 41468

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 311 - Blackfoot
Comments: We've stayed at several of the Teton Creek condo's and have been very pleased. Unit 311 in the Blackfoot was not up to par. Master bed was so hard we couldn't sleep on it. Furnishings were adequate. Felt like a cheap hotel with cheaper sheets. Other units were much nicer and cleaner.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cynthia and Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janet Helena, MT    1/6/2013   Survey ID: 41396

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice spot, quiet, good hot tubs, good parking, easily accessible.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eric and Julie Twin Falls, ID    4/1/2012   Survey ID: 39417

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 216 - Bannock
Comments: The condo was very comfortable and affordable for our family. It was very nice to have a kitchen in our unit and we loved the hot tub!!!! a short drive up to the ski resort every morning. We had a GREAT week!!! This is our 2nd year we've stayed at Teton Creek condos.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eric and Julie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gwen ,     2/28/2011   Survey ID: 36364

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 426 - Shoshone
Comments: I was not informed that this condo did not have a washer and dryer in the unit. This was disappointing. Had to use coin operated machines.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gwen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joseph ,     2/7/2011   Survey ID: 36135

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The unit was very comfortable, and close to the Mountain and Driggs. We had a great time and will try to return!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joseph's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ruth ,     7/28/2008   Survey ID: 28708

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ruth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephen Boise, Idaho    7/14/2008   Survey ID: 28545

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vincent ,     8/9/2006   Survey ID: 20595

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 314 - Blackfoot
Comments: It was a great stay, beyond our expectations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vincent's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Brooklyn, NY    8/24/2005   Survey ID: 15637

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 216 - Bannock
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Oregon, IL    8/20/2005   Survey ID: 14130

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 414 - Shoshone
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Inman, SC    6/13/2005   Survey ID: 13754

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Convenient to Yellowstone without all the congestion of Jackson, WY. Excellent accomodations, locals were extremely nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Hermiston, OR    4/2/2005   Survey ID: 13142

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 426 - Shoshone
Comments: Good location both to the mountain and to nearby Driggs for amenities. Snow was great during our stay, this was a "low snow" year but as usual, Grand Targhee had plenty of snow even late in the season.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard_Ann Idaho Falls, Id    3/24/2005   Survey ID: 13054

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 426 - Shoshone
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard_Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce ,     3/24/2005   Survey ID: 13076

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 426 - Shoshone
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dave Seattle, WA    2/23/2005   Survey ID: 12476

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Teton Creek Condominiums product reviewed:  Unit 216 - Bannock
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dave's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jason Saint George, KS    8/17/2004   Survey ID: 9476

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice place to stay. Great Value
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jason's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Blake American Fork, UT    7/20/2004   Survey ID: 8566

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Blake's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cynthia and Mike ,     4/12/2004   Survey ID: 7509

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cynthia and Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 20] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 11133 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.