.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Crystal Beach
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Crystal Beach Reviews:
.
The Crystal Beach has an average overall review of 3.97 out of 5.00 by 118 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 110] More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews >

.
Lynn Riggins, ID    8/16/2021   Survey ID: 59490

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: InIdaho always makes me feel cared for. I use them often for lodging and activities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenda Lake Tapps, WA    8/25/2020   Survey ID: 58622

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: We've rented condos, including this one, for several years. This year the condo smelled like someone's lunch when we walked in and didn't seem clean. There were wires sticking out of a couple walls, window screens and pictures on the wall, twin flat sheets on the queen bed, open junction boxes, toilet paper roll holder in pieces on the floor. The cleaning/maintenance needs to be improved (especially in the current climate).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brenda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Anne Spring Creek, NV    8/23/2020   Survey ID: 58609

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is our third opportunity to enjoy Crystal Beach. It's perfect for a family vacation - beach, docks, pool and you can walk to town. This unit also had a full-size washer and dryer which was a big plus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Anne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim Murray, UT    8/29/2019   Survey ID: 57796

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: great place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Douglas Meridian, ID    8/11/2019   Survey ID: 57729

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: We had a great time. Some recommendations: For a summer stay, I would recommend fans to draw in cool, evening air. With construction, some windows were unable to open, which meant bedroom doors had to remain open at night along with front and back doors - not secure at night, but our only option. The dryer takes several cycles to dry anything and the washing machine door isn't seated properly, so we had to keep it closed with a broom. The fridge on the porch only keeps drinks cool. Would not keep food in it. Great access to the lake and beautiful views.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Douglas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denise Meridian, ID    7/26/2018   Survey ID: 56065

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: The condo we had was quite old and smelled quite musty. The view was beautiful but the condos were very noisy with people coming home from partying. The grounds were great but would not want to stay in the condo again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Denise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard L. ,     3/6/2018   Survey ID: 55663

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: We enjoyed our stay. The condo unit was comfortable and in good condition. We would stay there again and may do so.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard L.'s review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/19/2018   Survey ID: 55571

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: Beautiful!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jack Boise, ID    1/10/2018   Survey ID: 55237

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-35
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jack's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jesse Boise, ID    8/27/2017   Survey ID: 54782

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-23 Lakefront Condo
Comments: The property was great... very pretty and well taken care of. Private beaches,pool, perfect grass, multiple gas grills ready to go whenever. Everyone smiling. Def coming back. The staff was friendly and helpful with our day before request. What more could you want? The cleaning fee was on the high side.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jesse's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Smithfield , Utah    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54290

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit C-15
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Meghan Boise, ID    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54343

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Meghan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike and Celeste ,     9/12/2016   Survey ID: 52917

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-08
Comments: Had an amazing experience at Chrystal Beach. Weather,location perfect. Idaho.com really provided great service and great efficiency.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike and Celeste's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Meghan Boise, ID    8/16/2016   Survey ID: 52694

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: We had a wonderful stay at Crystal Beach B-32. The kitchen and bathrooms are nicely updatexd and well stocked. The pool and beach access are great for the whole family. And it's hard to beat the central location in McCall!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Meghan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jacquelyn ,     8/8/2016   Survey ID: 52582

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-07
Comments: We rented B-07 and B-08. The location is great. We enjoyed the pool, the large beach area, and the easy walk to town. The accomodations were good, except that the mattresses in B-08 were shot. Also, in B-08, the bottom of the hide-a-bed, when folded out, was literally falling apart. B-07 was fine and we would rent that unit again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jacquelyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melanie Eagle, ID    6/17/2016   Survey ID: 51912

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-08
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nichole Meridian, ID    1/31/2016   Survey ID: 51060

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-54
Comments: Accommodations were clean. Kitchen and other areas could use some updates for them amount we paid per night. Burnt out/missing light bulbs
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Nichole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robin Meridian, ID    9/30/2015   Survey ID: 49430

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joan Boise, ID    9/30/2015   Survey ID: 49464

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit A-24
Comments: This unit was Great!! It had everything we needed and has been tastefully updated. We loved the central location so we could walk to town or Shore Lodge. When we return we will definitely want to stay in this unit.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Trini Nampa, ID    9/16/2015   Survey ID: 49339

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Crystal Beach product reviewed:  Unit B-32
Comments: We enjoyed staying at the Crystal Beach condo, B32. I would definitely return to rent this condo again. It was comfortable and within walking distance of town. We very much enjoyed the peacefulness and relaxed vacation.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Trini's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More CRYSTAL BEACH Reviews
[Results: 110] Page 1 of 6  | 1 2 3 4 5 6

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 69963 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.