.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » New Meadows » Lodging » Hartland Inn B&B
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hartland Inn B&B Reviews:
.
The Hartland Inn B&B has an average overall review of 3.78 out of 5.00 by 54 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 53] < Previous Reviews |

.
Douglas Bend, OR    2/25/2003   Survey ID: 2183

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean and comfortable at a modest price. Heating control missing.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Douglas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Steve Boise, ID    2/24/2003   Survey ID: 2121

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: Nice room at a great price,and very quiet.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Spokane, WA    2/19/2003   Survey ID: 1906

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler Room - Kitchen w/Living Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erin Nampa, ID    2/11/2003   Survey ID: 1627

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had, I'm sure, the smallest room at the Hartland Inn Hotel but it was clean and that is all we needed. We would stay there again if the need arose. The staff was very nice.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marcus and Colleen ,     2/8/2003   Survey ID: 1423

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We stayed in the motel portion rm 3. It was decorated with 70's very worn beat-up furniture. The walls were painted blocks of brick - gave it a nice jail cell feel. In the morning we had no hot water to take a shower. We called in the morning to complain, so to make up for the awfulness of it they let us have a 1hr late check out to allow time for the water to heat up so we could shower. Not recommended. InIdaho Ed. Note: Guest stayed over busy weekend of Winter Carnival. Hartland Inn did run out of hot water.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Marcus and Colleen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Boise, ID    1/28/2003   Survey ID: 1355

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: King Suite is a great room for a great price...and still relatively close to everything in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peggy Boise, Idaho    1/27/2003   Survey ID: 1239

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I think the Inn was much nicer than the motel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephen Boise, ID    1/21/2003   Survey ID: 1212

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Wonderful location close to McCall. The innkeepers were friendly and informative (saved me a hike in to the Last Chance hotspring that is now fenced in). Especially when I travel alone, I love the B&B experience to be able to socialize a bit with other travelers. This trip, the conversation over 4pm tea was great. If you're a fine diner, I also found out one of the two good chefs. One is in town at the Golf course restaurant, with the other at Epicurean in McCall. Hotel guests (vs. the Inn) are welcome at the tea hour, but cannot purchase breakfast if the Inn is too full.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Monica Lewiston, ID    1/20/2003   Survey ID: 1151

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hartland Inn is a good place to stay for what you pay. There is a nice hot tub located somewhat in the middle of the motel. Downside, our room did not have a VCR, the handle to the toilet was broken so we had to flush manually, and the blinds did not close either. I'm sure these things will be fixed and your stay will be great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Monica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rod Lewiston, Idaho    1/20/2003   Survey ID: 1183

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rod's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Erin Pullman, WA    1/13/2003   Survey ID: 1036

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We ejoyed our stay at the Hartland very much. The one bedroom condo was clean,cozy, and had a well equiped kitchen. It was an easy 20 minute drive to Brundage. We'll definitely stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Martin Paia, HI    11/29/2002   Survey ID: 371

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: had tried to get reservations for the B&B but rooms were already taken. The alternaive rooms were very cheap. The staff at Hartland Inn were very friendly but these roadside rooms were a little "cheesy".
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Martin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jon Nampa, Id    11/25/2002   Survey ID: 56

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews |
[Results: 53]  PreviousPage 3 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 17591 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.