.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » New Meadows » Lodging » Hartland Inn B&B
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hartland Inn B&B Reviews:
.
The Hartland Inn B&B has an average overall review of 3.78 out of 5.00 by 54 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 53] < Previous Reviews | More HARTLAND INN B&B Reviews >

.
Morrie Clarkston, WA    2/21/2006   Survey ID: 17676

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Double Bed
Comments: We had previoulsly stayed at the Hartland Inn motel. This year, at the last minute, we reserved a room (only room left was a smoking room) but unlike some smoking rooms at other hotels, this room was not odorous. The new owner was very friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Morrie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Natalie ,     2/10/2006   Survey ID: 17888

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Natalie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bobbi Boise, ID    9/19/2005   Survey ID: 16122

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: Area was beautiful. People VERY friendly. Bed was NOT comfortable and noise factor was an issue. You can hear anyone talking outside and/or knocking on a door next door (because of the metal doors).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bobbi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carl Boise, ID    8/10/2005   Survey ID: 15243

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: Sound through the walls of neighbors a problem.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Carl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Caroline ,     7/11/2005   Survey ID: 14184

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: It was a very nice and quiet place, customer service was excellent and we enjoyed the town we stayed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Caroline's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Peggy Wenatchee, WA    7/1/2005   Survey ID: 13974

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Double Bed
Comments: The owner was waiting for us and very nice.. There was a coffee pot in our room, but no coffee cups to drink it out of or I believe no dry creme and either..was able to get some cups over at the Inn..I also think there should be coffee made at the Inn by at least 6AM in the morning..but he was there by himself, wife and children I guess were in Olympia and maybe he was up a little later than usual..although I believe we got there just a little after 10PM. Other wise the place was clean and a good bed..some others around there apparently wished there was some coffee at the Inn also.. The Inn has been refinished very nice and the motel rooms are fair..
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Peggy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Katie Boise, ID    6/13/2005   Survey ID: 13736

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was very clean and the air was so fresh!! The people were very nice and accomodating.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Katie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rickey Mountain Home, ID    3/3/2005   Survey ID: 12707

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice room. Close to Brundage. Helpful and delightful host. Easy check in easy check out. Small town feel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rickey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pam ,     1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11743

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: The woman at the front desk was very nice. We just stayed in one of the motel rooms, I'd assume the bed & Breakfast rooms would be fancier, this was pretty plain, but nice and clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul and Kristin ,     10/7/2004   Survey ID: 10506

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - King bed
Comments: Our room was never picked up and the bed was not made. We asked for clean washclothes and glasses and the never showed up.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Paul and Kristin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin Boise, ID    8/23/2004   Survey ID: 9761

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linnea Spokane, WA    7/30/2004   Survey ID: 8960

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A quaint motel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linnea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leo Meridian, ID    7/27/2004   Survey ID: 8874

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: Nothing fancy, but very practical and convenient for one night.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leo's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ned Olympia, WA    7/22/2004   Survey ID: 8512

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: Beautiful historic inn building, motel and cottages, great setting, peaceful with gracious staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ned's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Hyde Park, UT    3/16/2004   Survey ID: 7138

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were aa bit nervous when we drove up but the facilities were fantastic inside. We atayed in the suites and they were new and spacious. Very very enjoyable. I'm glad we stayed there instead of a motel in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leland ,     2/27/2004   Survey ID: 6803

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: Good value for the price. Very centrally located to Brundage, quick easy commute to the Mountain.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Leland's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Hood River, OR    2/26/2004   Survey ID: 6851

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: The place was fine. Maybe a little old. The hot tub wasn't working when we were there so that bummed us out.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles Nampa, ID    8/12/2003   Survey ID: 4375

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: Room was decent enough however there was no hot water available at any time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Charles's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William Fair Oaks Ranch, TX    7/25/2003   Survey ID: 3327

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Pleasant surroundings and centrally located for our purposes.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Warren Fernley, NV    6/23/2003   Survey ID: 3191

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hartland Inn B&B product reviewed:  Traveler's Room - Two Double Beds
Comments: Very Nice place. Just a little too much for what was recieved (room size) .
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Warren's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

< Previous Reviews | More HARTLAND INN B&B Reviews
[Results: 53]  PreviousPage 2 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 17164 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.