.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Jenkins
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Jenkins Reviews:
.
The Jenkins has an average overall review of 4.48 out of 5.00 by 21 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 19]

.
Michael Middleton, ID    12/30/2018   Survey ID: 56687

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Huntington Beach, CA    8/25/2017   Survey ID: 54771

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kara Buhl, Idaho    7/29/2016   Survey ID: 52322

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott New Plymouth , ID    2/11/2016   Survey ID: 51219

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place!!! They could use a row of hooks in the entryway & laundry room to hang coats & winter gear though. Then guests would have a place to hang wet stuff to dry.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tonn Meridian, ID    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49902

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Jenkins cabin was fantastic. Great space, wonderful location! We would absolutely stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tonn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sylvia Caldwell, ID    5/29/2015   Survey ID: 47976

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The place is beautiful and plenty of space, the BBQ grill did not work which was disappointing since we had brought a lot of items to grill, ended up having to go to the lake to BBQ. Other than that the place was great and would definitely rent again. InIdaho Ed. Note: The BBQ was fixed
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sylvia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Nampa, Idaho    9/24/2014   Survey ID: 46673

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Jenkins product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: A beautiful home with a rustic/modern flair. Beds were comfortable and had all the conveniences of home. Would definitely stay there again. Great location too.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandy Meridian, ID    8/15/2014   Survey ID: 46163

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The kitchen is well stocked with pans, silverware etc. There are 4 deck chairs and the partial view of the lake is nice. The bedrooms on the first floor is cooler, but in summer fans are needed. The cabin had 2 fans at the time we visited. The whole cabin is nice and updated except for the bedroom carpets. Beds were comfortable. There is a dvd/vhs player. We would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andy and Mari ,     2/12/2014   Survey ID: 45037

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Jenkins product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Was a wonderful location close to everything. The fireplace was exceptional. Driveway a bit scary but we did not have any problems.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andy and Mari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Case ,     7/30/2013   Survey ID: 43353

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Case's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sheryl Wilder, ID    2/7/2011   Survey ID: 36143

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Perfect get away! Cabin is beautiful - we enjoyed every minute.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Maria ,     7/11/2010   Survey ID: 34063

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Maria's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Victor Boise, ID    1/12/2010   Survey ID: 32749

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Jenkins is a nice,cozy and very clean cabin. Kitchen has everything you need. But it has very steep driveway and getting up there you MUST have 4wd.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Victor's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Vivian ,     12/30/2009   Survey ID: 32603

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful home! What a wonderful place to stay, warm and inviting. Location is close to town, but secluded and private.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Vivian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jinny Boise, ID    11/22/2009   Survey ID: 32494

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The house was fantastic and we all had a great time. However, the driveway was really hard to climb even with 4 wheel drive. We had 2 SUV's and still had a hard time getting up the driveway that was very slick. We even had a few people fall because of the ice combined with the hill. These are definitely the hazzards of winter McCall so we all just laughed it off. We had a great time and would totally be up for another stay at Jenkins...just maybe in the summer months!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jinny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/6/2009   Survey ID: 31851

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Everything was great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Bryce Kuna, ID    1/3/2008   Survey ID: 26689

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bryce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Boise, ID    8/28/2006   Survey ID: 21193

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Jenkins product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Parma, ID    1/3/2006   Survey ID: 16993

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 19] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 3229 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.