.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Brundage Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Brundage Inn Reviews:
.
The Brundage Inn has an average overall review of 3.70 out of 5.00 by 290 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 271] More BRUNDAGE INN Reviews >

.
Marc Palouse, WA    2/8/2017   Survey ID: 53628

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 101
Comments: Nice room. close to Brundage Mt.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marc's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lance Boise, ID    2/4/2016   Survey ID: 51120

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 115
Comments: The help at the front desk was really nice and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Lance's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Carlin, NV    2/4/2016   Survey ID: 51125

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 114
Comments: The Brundage Inn is an older hotel and though the online information stated that it was recently remodeled, it still showed its age.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Abbey Boise, Idaho    12/1/2015   Survey ID: 49690

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 111
Comments: Rooms and amenities are good. A little bit dirty but clean where it was important.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Abbey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darla Boise, ID    10/27/2015   Survey ID: 49628

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 108
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Darla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dorothy ,     10/1/2015   Survey ID: 49457

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 112
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dorothy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dick Meridian, ID    8/3/2015   Survey ID: 48732

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 116 - Kitchenette
Comments: Toilet overflowed, said they knew about it, tried to fix it, still did not work. carpet dirty, very few silverware, we went to town and came back with a toaster, silverware, pans, things in cupboard were dirty, the only good things were the bed was fine and shower was good. The office gal said she had all the things we brought in but they should have been there in the first place. We will not stay there again or recommend it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Dick's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ruth ,     6/4/2015   Survey ID: 47986

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ruth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marilyn Nampa , id    2/9/2015   Survey ID: 47426

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 125
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marilyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynette Lewiston, id    2/7/2015   Survey ID: 47351

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Radiator heater would not turn down low enough. The room was always hot. Window were very old and opened to smoking porch. We had a not smoking room. Hallways can get noise with families walking by. Mexican restaurant next door made us sick and had very poor service.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lynette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Emmett, Id    2/2/2015   Survey ID: 47365

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 125
Comments: Clean and well priced
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michael ,     4/1/2014   Survey ID: 45446

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 111
Comments: Funky (not in a bad way) old hotel. Everything clean. Completely adequate for a couple day visit for skiing. Staff friendly and helpful. Wish they had wi-fi
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michael's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Sammamish, Washington    2/10/2014   Survey ID: 45015

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Boise, ID    2/3/2014   Survey ID: 44859

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 103
Comments: WE were extremely pleased with the rates and quality of rooms at the brundage inn. Great location and very friendly staff. Would stay again and recommend to friends to also stay!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kathy Fruitland, ID    10/7/2013   Survey ID: 44259

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 116 - Kitchenette
Comments: Quiet, comfy and quaint, easy to get to.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kathy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Parma, ID    9/18/2013   Survey ID: 44164

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The room was pleasant and clean. The bathroom sparkled and there was good hot water in the shower. I enjoyed the coffee available in the room. There was also a fridge and microwave. I will make my reservations early next visit and ask for a room with a newer mattress. The older spring style mattress was not too comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Camille ,     9/16/2013   Survey ID: 44159

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It's a very plain and simple hotel, but the rustic furniture is nice. Its a great place for families since it has a big family room with 3 twin beds in the loft and queen bed in main room for parents. They have about 5 family rooms like this.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Camille's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rich Boise, ID    7/12/2013   Survey ID: 43046

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 101
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rich's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Nampa, ID    7/11/2013   Survey ID: 43061

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 105
Comments: We really appreciated the Inkeeper at the Brundage Inn, she was very helpfull and went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. Even with no A/C in the room it was comfortable with the ceiling fan going and a small table fan that we took with us. I would gladly recommend to any one to stay at the Brundage Inn and to go through InIdaho.com to book their Idaho vacations. We plan on going back again in the future. Thank you to all who made out stay enjoyable
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christina Meridian, ID    7/10/2013   Survey ID: 42960

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Inn product reviewed:  Room 103
Comments: The staff at Brundage Inn was very friendly. The only reason we would not return in the heat of summer is the lack of air conditioner.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Christina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BRUNDAGE INN Reviews
[Results: 271] Page 1 of 14  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 59108 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.