.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Coeur d Alene » Lodging » Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn Reviews:
.
The Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn has an average overall review of 3.80 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 10]

.
Jennifer Moses Lake, WA    6/21/2008   Survey ID: 28426

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very nice hotel, and customer service was great. There were a few problems in the restaurant with beverage quality which we had to send back several times. For the size of rooms and standard amenities, the rooms hardly seem worth the money. I've stayed in identical rooms for half the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne Meridian, ID    7/16/2007   Survey ID: 24845

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The rate seemed expensive for the room. No Continental Breakfast. No elevator to our 2nd story room. Our room had no view and we couldn't even open our curtains because people in the lobby could see right into our room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott and Martha Boise, ID    7/3/2007   Survey ID: 24595

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: We enjoyed the room and the swimming pool. We were disappointed in the location of our room -- right across from the ice machine -- which someone filled up a cooler before 6:00 am each morning. Other than that, we were pleased with the motel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Scott and Martha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don Vancouver, BC    7/31/2006   Survey ID: 20447

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn product reviewed:  Standard King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken Trail, BC,     6/6/2006   Survey ID: 19387

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: Very good value. Weather was bad but hardly their fault. Will do again in the fall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy  Ellensbug, WA    4/19/2006   Survey ID: 19143

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen Beds
Comments: Lovely place to stay, relax, and enjoy excellent restaurants.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendy Tucson, AZ    7/28/2005   Survey ID: 14750

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wendy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeanne Pollock Pines, CA    6/29/2004   Survey ID: 8163

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stan Pincher Creek, Canada    12/8/2003   Survey ID: 5449

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: The hotel was very clean and the dining area was great. We would definitly stay there again. Thank you Stan & Lily
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Connie ,     6/26/2003   Survey ID: 3174

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Best Western Plus Coeur d Alene Inn product reviewed:  Standard Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Connie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 10] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5882 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.