.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Hawks Nest
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hawks Nest Reviews:
.
The Hawks Nest has an average overall review of 4.46 out of 5.00 by 13 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 12]

.
Curtis ,     2/6/2013   Survey ID: 41857

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a big group this was a perfect choice for us. We had a great time. House was great. We cant wait for a summer trip here.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Curtis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynn Meridian, ID    6/27/2012   Survey ID: 39794

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very clean. Layout of the cabin was very nice, large bedrooms and the decks were great. Great place to meet with our family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angela Frenchtown, MT    7/21/2007   Survey ID: 24630

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We really enjoyed our short stay at the Hawk's nest. The layout of the cabin was great with the sleeping areas somewhat isolated from the main living area. It is a great place to meet friends from across the country.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Angela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dennis ,     1/3/2006   Survey ID: 16963

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Geat place! Home owner was very helpful and a delight. Parking was a little tight for our trailers but everything turned out fine. I would stay again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nancy Mountain Home, ID    12/14/2005   Survey ID: 16764

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The four of us just loved the Hawks Nest. The owner, Rick, was so helpful and considerate of us and we enjoyed meeting him and having his care. InIdaho was great in all respects, service just like I expect and have received in the past. We love you all! Thank you so much for letting us write a note to say so.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Moscow, ID    10/3/2005   Survey ID: 16275

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hawks Nest product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Great place.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kim ,     9/29/2005   Survey ID: 16263

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Hawks Nest is a beautiful house located right on the lake. The accomodations are fabulous. The cozy fireplace is fun to snuggle by and watch one of the many DVD's available.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dave Ephrata, WA    3/3/2005   Survey ID: 12586

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: When I contacted InIdaho.Com for reservations, I requested accomodations for three couples and parking for three trucks and trailers for our snowmobiles. They selected Hawks Nest for us based on our needs. The accomodations were perfect, including the parking. InIdaho.com also worked with us in allowing us to move into our accomodations a day early due to a late change in our vacation plans. Everything went off without a hitch, thank you InIdaho.com.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dave's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen  ,     2/21/2005   Survey ID: 12353

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a great time in McCall! Hawks Nest was beautiful home inside and outside during our winter weekend. We would definitely stay again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/15/2005   Survey ID: 12162

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We loved Hawks Nest and enjoyed a great weekend there. It was really beautiful with great views and we even had a visit from a fox.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Dawn ,     1/11/2005   Survey ID: 11376

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We really enjoyed the Hawks Nest, it was very comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dawn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Laguna Niguel, CA    7/21/2003   Survey ID: 3638

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: New home nicely furnished. Great dock for the boat. Only thing missing was a beach
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 12] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2131 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.