.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Coeur d Alene » Lodging » La Quinta Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene Reviews:
.
The La Quinta Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene has an average overall review of 4.40 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 10]

.
Nicole McCall, ID    9/29/2016   Survey ID: 53024

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: In the evening, it was difficult to find anyone at the desk to check in the first night, or to buy a bottle of wine the second night. They had a sign that they would Be Right Back but we waited around a good 10-12 minutes before anyone could be found. Otherwise staff and housekeeping was very friendly and helpful. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Nicole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dennis ,     11/11/2012   Survey ID: 41195

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice rooms and a great breakfast, with helpful staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dennis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melody Lewiston, ID    9/17/2008   Survey ID: 29372

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Wonderful. Very helpful.Would do again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melody's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Suzanne Arlington, MA    8/22/2005   Survey ID: 15386

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Suzanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jeryl Rigby, ID    7/15/2004   Survey ID: 8436

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Good value, clean and well maintained. Continental breakfast is excellent.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darcy Spokane, WA    2/17/2004   Survey ID: 6610

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Coeur d Alene product reviewed:  Family Suite with Bunk Bed
Comments: The Ameritel is great, They have realy good rates and are very friendly. The 24 pool and hot tub are a big bonus, The breakfast is another. I would definatly recommend this hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Darcy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Federal Way, WA    9/16/2003   Survey ID: 4986

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chuck Eagle, ID    8/12/2003   Survey ID: 4290

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Spacious rooms. Great kitchen. Really clean and nice. They forgot to mention the waterpark right next to the hotel - great for kids.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chuck's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan Moscow, ID    6/3/2003   Survey ID: 3055

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great breakfast, quiet rooms with microwaves and refrigerators AND high-speed internet access.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark and Dena Spokane, WA    3/10/2003   Survey ID: 2320

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark and Dena's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 10] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 3643 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.