.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Northern Moose Lodge
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Northern Moose Lodge Reviews:
.
The Northern Moose Lodge has an average overall review of 4.45 out of 5.00 by 11 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

.
LaDene ,     1/13/2018   Survey ID: 55263

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View LaDene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jon Kirkland, Wa    9/7/2017   Survey ID: 54857

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay, with excellent set up for an extended family! We thoroughly enjoyed this cabin and our trip to McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kirk G McCall, ID    9/8/2016   Survey ID: 52910

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is an excellent property for a large group of people. The floor plan is designed perfectly. It was very clean and comfortable.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kirk G's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mary Shoreline, WA    8/16/2016   Survey ID: 52670

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great house, we had a lot of fun. Well stocked kitchen. Bring some balls that are soft - kids and adults threw balls over the loft railing for hours! Microwave was touchy - sometimes it wouldn't work unless you opened and shut the door and hit start again. Appreciated the TP, paper towels and soap that were supplied. Bring laundry and dishwasher soap. We moved a couple of things below the kitchen sink to the laundry room - bug spray for one, as the 1yr old found it. There is not a lot of room for food so we piled it all over. Extra fridge available in the garage was greatly needed. There were kayaks we used, some bikes also, but a son worked on them and they weren't in the best shape.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken and Sandi Vancouver, WA    8/10/2016   Survey ID: 52580

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: All had a great time, loved the town and all it offers. We were shocked to find so much garbage left until we realized Tues was garbage day. The kitchen was well equipped. We got to use both refrigerators.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken and Sandi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe and Shelly Nampa, ID    2/15/2016   Survey ID: 51280

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe and Shelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nicole Boise, ID    7/7/2014   Survey ID: 45721

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful cabin in Spring Mountain Ranch. Room for entertaining, and still close enough for a family to hang out together. Only downside, is that its a little ways from downtown and no bike path.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Nicole's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donette Spanish Fork, UT    7/23/2013   Survey ID: 43210

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay! We had a wonderful time. The house was well stocked with cooking items, towels, blankets, even mountain bikes and two kayaks which we used extensively! We would definitely stay again. We loved everything about the house. There were 16 of use (2 infants) and we had a blast!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lori Ketchum, Idaho    3/12/2013   Survey ID: 42275

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lou and Nancy ,     8/14/2012   Survey ID: 40408

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The kitchen was such a mess that it was hard to find things. The everyday knives and forks were breaking when using they were so poorly made. We were also worried about the BBQ but a repairman was sent out and reinforced it and made it usable. The firepit in the back was fun and overall the rest of the house worked well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lou and Nancy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Denise Bothell, wa    8/9/2011   Survey ID: 37497

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Denise's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 997 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.