.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Kellogg » Activities » Silver Mountain Resort
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Silver Mountain Resort Reviews:
.
The Silver Mountain Resort has an average overall review of 4.70 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 10]

.
Don Redmond, WA    2/25/2012   Survey ID: 39154

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice change of pace. We had great powder all over the mountain. No lift lines on a holiday weekend! and ticket prices from a decade ago. Great place! Great Value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Susan Richland, WA    1/2/2012   Survey ID: 38452

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We make several trips a year to Silver Mtn. It's a great place to ski. It has groomers and off piste skiing. However, the lodge could use improvement on their food service. The lodge food is very good, the service not so good. It away seems to take a long time to get your order (up to a hour) even when the lodge is not full. It also is faster to order drinks from the bar than to wait for a server.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Heidi Richland, WA    11/28/2011   Survey ID: 38288

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Silver Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Skiing
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kris Seattle, WA    2/28/2011   Survey ID: 36403

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Silver Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Skiing
Comments: Loved the snow this year! Also the beer is great in the lodge and the rice krispy bars were delicious :)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ron ,     1/31/2011   Survey ID: 36055

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Silver Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Skiing
Comments: Great Ski Resort with excellent amenities for skiers/snowboarders of all ages. Staff is friendly and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Vance and Joyce Beach City, Texas    2/10/2010   Survey ID: 33073

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
John West Richland, WA    1/4/2010   Survey ID: 32743

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Scott and Donna Lynnwood, WA    6/2/2009   Survey ID: 31389

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We went to the restaurant for dinner and it was wonderful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Robert Kennewick, WA    4/27/2009   Survey ID: 31224

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Silver Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Skiing
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/23/2009   Survey ID: 30760

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Mountain is fun to ski, tubing at mid-mountain and the water park is huge.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.


[Results: 10] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5858 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.