.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Donnelly » Lodging » Golden Bar Townhomes
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Golden Bar Townhomes Reviews:
.
The Golden Bar Townhomes has an average overall review of 4.22 out of 5.00 by 18 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 18]

.
Jeff Boise, ID    3/6/2019   Survey ID: 57126

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #33 (The Lift Haus)
Comments: Very affordable, especially for the location!! Ski in ski out was awesome!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jeff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lenet Malvern, PA    1/4/2018   Survey ID: 55193

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #29 Golden Bench Townhome
Comments: Location was close to Tamarack so getting to/from the mountain was very easy. Nice house, well appointed, great hot tub!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lenet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelley jerome, idaho    7/24/2017   Survey ID: 54342

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #23
Comments: In Idaho was wonderful to work with, quick response, 100% honest, and delivered on everything promised! I would highly recommend to anyone! The condo was perfect, well equipped and perfect location for our needs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob Eagle, ID    7/14/2016   Survey ID: 52149

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit 123 Golden Bench Townhome
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Casey Meridian, Idaho    2/15/2016   Survey ID: 51314

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #07 Golden Bench Townhome
Comments: House was beautiful and close to everything. Enjoyed the stay. A bit pricey for the amount of time you actually get the house (4pm to 10am). The oven had issues, kept filling up the house with smoke.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Casey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angela Eagle, Idaho    8/17/2015   Survey ID: 49049

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #07 Golden Bench Townhome
Comments: Great location and within walking distance to attend the Huckleberry Jam Festival. Townhome is nice and we'll stay there again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Angela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brian Meridian , ID    2/9/2015   Survey ID: 47445

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #35
Comments: Goldenbar 35 The good- It was very clean and in a good location if you want to be close to Tammarack's chair lifts. The townhome was well furnished with direct TV and a nice fireplace. Well stocked kitchen with place settings for exactly 8 people (no more). Hot tub was amazing. Bedding was very clean. The Bad- Grill is advertised, but unless you are only cooking for two people do not plan on using it. It is nothing more than a 12 inch by 6 inch grill (think tailgate hotdogs)and even on high is not hot enough to cook steaks (could not fit more than one on it anyways).
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Brian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Austin Caldwell, ID    3/17/2014   Survey ID: 44820

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #39 (Daze Off)
Comments: Very awesome place to stay. The pictures don't really show just actually how nice the place is, good amenities. Not too far from McCall for the winter carnival. I would definatly go back again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Austin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
DeAnn Eagle, ID    1/13/2014   Survey ID: 44575

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit 102
Comments: Golden Bar Townhome was perfect for our family. So nice to have separate bathroom to each bedroom. Hardly any wear or tear on property. Dog friendly is a huge plus to our family. I would definitely recommend this property.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View DeAnn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pat and Cheryl Caldwell , Idaho    11/29/2013   Survey ID: 44394

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #39 (Daze Off)
Comments: The taxes and cleaning expenses etc. tacked on top of the nightly rent were excessive. InIdaho Ed. Note: Tamarack has a 16.5% tax which is one the highest in the state.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Pat and Cheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Helene Boise, Idaho    2/28/2012   Survey ID: 39169

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #25
Comments: Enjoyed ourselves - appreciated the extra dog bed so we were able to have one on the mainlevel by the fireplace and use our own downstairs. Would recommend an extra throw rug by downstairs bedroom door/outside to protect carpet from snowy boots & paws. We brought the one from the bath down and it worked fine.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Neil ,     11/3/2011   Survey ID: 38160

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #31
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Neil's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rosa ,     9/7/2011   Survey ID: 37975

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #25
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rosa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine Boise, ID    9/7/2010   Survey ID: 34847

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #63
Comments: Loved the location and the hot tub! The furnishing were beautiful and the mountain biking was great!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ashley ,     7/9/2010   Survey ID: 34001

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit 102
Comments: I didn't like the location of the Golden Bar town homes. We were in the middle of a construction site. Next time I will choose the Sawtooths. Also, the grill at our condo was TINY and dirty. Make sure to ask about the GRILL before the reservation is made. Other than that, beautiful, amazing homes and scenery. We love Tamarack.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ashley's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine boise, ID    2/2/2010   Survey ID: 32856

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a great time and this was a great vacation.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan , ID    2/23/2009   Survey ID: 30755

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #18
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jenny  Boise, Idaho    10/17/2008   Survey ID: 29648

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Golden Bar Townhomes product reviewed:  Unit #14 Golden Bench Townhome
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jenny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 18] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 14597 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.