.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Kellogg » Lodging » FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg Reviews:
.
The FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg has an average overall review of 4.14 out of 5.00 by 14 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 14]

.
Patricia Pullman, WA    6/25/2013   Survey ID: 42784

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I needed pet friendly accommodations and I like the 24 hour pool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lorrie Missoula, MT    4/10/2013   Survey ID: 42507

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lorrie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Audrey Puyallup, WA    3/3/2013   Survey ID: 42177

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Queen Room
Comments: You get what you expect for the price at this place. Close to the moutain and everything within walking distance, which was nice. Only drawback was the amount of people bringing in dogs. I thought dogs werent allowed? It didnt appear to bother the hotel at all. Gross. InIdaho Ed. Note: Dogs are allowed with a fee at this hotel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Audrey's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherry Kila, MT    10/5/2010   Survey ID: 35138

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Was convient to the trail of the Coeur d'Alene for which we were there to ride. Whirlpool and pool were a blessing after the day's ride. Dedicated room for the bikes was an unexpected plus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sherry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Al Boise, ID    9/8/2010   Survey ID: 34856

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Check in, desk staff not up to snuff. Chaos might be the opertive word.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Al's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Kennewick, WA    4/27/2009   Survey ID: 31189

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great Location. Walk right out of your room to the Gondola.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Clifford Kennewick, WA    6/30/2007   Survey ID: 24298

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: We needed a room in Kellogg those nights and were happy to find a place to stay. (we got your last room that night). Had a good breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Clifford's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill Everett, WA    9/26/2006   Survey ID: 21626

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Queen Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lesley  ,     9/7/2006   Survey ID: 21404

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Queen Room
Comments: Was very friendly and efficient staff with all the facilities we needed for a pleasant stay
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lesley 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe New Berlin, IL    2/22/2006   Survey ID: 18243

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Queen Room
Comments: This is close to most everything. It is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Joe's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kerby ,     9/15/2005   Survey ID: 16067

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: The hotel was super clean and they offer a nice breakfast. The bed was uncomfortable and very hard. I would like to see them offer a computer for guest to use for internet.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Kerby's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Darlene Portland, Oregon    8/11/2004   Survey ID: 9296

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We found our experience just fine and enjoyed seeing the area. They were great to us and some of our group loved the convenience of breakfast. Then we cycled to Enaville and enjoyed breakfast at "the Snake Pit" Great food before we continued our last two days of cycling along the Trail of the Couer d'alene's. It was fun seeing the gondola also. Thanks.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Darlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dave Portland, OR    8/11/2004   Survey ID: 9406

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  Two Queens
Comments: Great stop for travelers as many features are available 24 hours.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dave's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim Billings, MT    11/26/2002   Survey ID: 96

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
FairBridge Inn & Suites - Kellogg product reviewed:  King
Comments: Will stay Again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 14] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4739 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.