.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Northview Cabin
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Northview Cabin Reviews:
.
The Northview Cabin has an average overall review of 4.40 out of 5.00 by 10 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 10]

.
Alison Nampa, ID    8/6/2012   Survey ID: 40289

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Northview Cabin exceeded our expectations! The photos do not do this lovely cabin justice. Book it, you won't regret it!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alison's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pat Buhl, Idaho    2/22/2011   Survey ID: 36283

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Northview Cabin product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Excellent modern cabin atmosphere. All the necessities needed. Well done.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pat's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Miriam stewart manor, ny    4/14/2009   Survey ID: 31198

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our family of 5 loved this cabin. Beautiful, great location. Clean, comfortable and warmly decorated.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Miriam's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Joe and Robyn BOISE, ID    3/19/2009   Survey ID: 31027

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Joe and Robyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelli ,     1/6/2009   Survey ID: 30136

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very clean and well kept. A bit smaller than I anticipated based on the pictures. But, it was a great location to town and activities.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kelli's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pete Meridian, ID    8/6/2008   Survey ID: 28810

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Northview Cabin product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Great cabin! Very clean, new,great furniture and well-stocked. I would suggest more outdoor furniture for the deck including a table with chairs and larger grill. The pool and hot tub in Spring Mountain Ranch were a plus. We definatley would stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pete's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nate Kuna, Idaho    4/24/2008   Survey ID: 28137

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Nate's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin San Diego, CA    1/22/2008   Survey ID: 26909

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great cabin/house! New home with excellent craftsmanship and decor. Perfect space for two couples with privacy for both. We had the upstairs master with a very comfortable king bed. If important to you, no real dining area, just the kitchen stools and breakfast nook. We didn't care with all the great restaurants in town, so no big deal. Large kitchen is very nice. Clubhouse is just down the street so was able to jump in the Jacuzzi after skiing all day. Steam room and bathroom shower with lockers available to change in, so don't have to go home with wet clothes. Speaking of clothes, washer dryer in unit so first time on vacation I didn't have to do the wash when I got back home. Love to check the area out in the summer!!! This was one of the best ski vacations I have had, and I have been to almost every major resort in the West. Uncrowded slopes in both Tamarack and Brundage with excellent snow.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Michelle ,     1/4/2007   Survey ID: 22351

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin was very nice, a little cramped for space with more than 5 people. No dining room table (only a bench nook). Otherwise, new and very nice and we will book it again for a smaller group. Great master.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Michelle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roxanne Northridge, CA    7/19/2006   Survey ID: 20219

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Roxanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 10] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2093 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.