.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Garden Valley » Activities » Starlight Mountain Theatre
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Starlight Mountain Theatre Reviews:
.
The Starlight Mountain Theatre has an average overall review of 4.52 out of 5.00 by 25 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 25] More STARLIGHT MOUNTAIN THEATRE Reviews >

.
Martin ,     7/20/2021   Survey ID: 59346

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A very enjoyable experience. The plays were well done.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ray Garden City, ID    7/23/2018   Survey ID: 56054

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: The show was fun, professional and well costumed. That said our favorite thing that evening was that every single performer was willing and joyful when our 8 year old granddaughter approached them at intermission for a picture. All except one even took a moment to ask about her! That made her night one she will remember until next year when we go back again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ray's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mel ,     6/19/2016   Survey ID: 51939

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: The musical Fiddler on the Roof was outstanding.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mel ,     6/19/2016   Survey ID: 51957

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Outstanding performances.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ann Caldwell, Idaho    8/9/2015   Survey ID: 48951

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was a fun production but the lead in Thoroughly Modern Millie was not the best choice. My kids really enjoyed it though.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lynda Idaho Falls, ID    8/4/2015   Survey ID: 48815

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: Starlight mountain theatre was very entertaining and enjoyable! Am gping back to watch the other productions...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lynda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Diane Sandy, UT    7/23/2015   Survey ID: 48588

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: The staff and actors at this location were wonderful. The actors love what they are doing and it shows in their performances. I look forward to going back to see more shows here.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Roberta Wilmette, IL    9/20/2014   Survey ID: 46653

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Linda Adrian, OR    6/17/2014   Survey ID: 45673

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jean Booise, Id    7/29/2012   Survey ID: 40307

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great entertainment in a beautiful setting
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Janet Caldwell, ID    8/27/2011   Survey ID: 37863

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: We saw High school musical and loved it. It was brilliantly funny and romantic. A great evening!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janet's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Nampa, ID    8/24/2011   Survey ID: 37827

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  Recreational Vehicle Hookups
Comments: beautiful site. talented,enthusiastic cast very enjoyable
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elaine Boise, ID    8/18/2011   Survey ID: 37731

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: It was a great time for us.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elaine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elaine Boise, ID    8/18/2011   Survey ID: 37746

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: we loved the show and the food was delicious.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Elaine Boise, ID    8/18/2011   Survey ID: 37747

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The food was yummy and the show was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Robert Logan, UT    7/29/2011   Survey ID: 37297

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: The Starlight Mountain Theatre is rather a unique outdoor theatre located in a very beautiful valley north of Boise. The productions they offered this year that we were able to see, Singing in the Rain and How to Succeed in Business without Really Trying, were very entertaining and the young men and women who performed were all highly talented and well trained. We also enjoyed one evening with a great dinner served on tables under the trees with the actors and actress as our servers.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Marie Star, ID    7/25/2010   Survey ID: 34251

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We've already recommended the Starlight Mountain Theatre to all our family and friends.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lynne Boise, ID    9/22/2009   Survey ID: 32374

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: So helpful!! And the person who called was so personable and gave lots of tips about the travel and show! You guys are wonderful!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ken and Carol Boise, ID    8/24/2009   Survey ID: 32146

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ken and Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Katherine Boise, ID    7/21/2009   Survey ID: 31610

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Starlight Mountain Theatre product reviewed:  2021 Summer Performances
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Katherine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More STARLIGHT MOUNTAIN THEATRE Reviews
[Results: 25] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 9365 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.