.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Kellogg » Lodging » The Villa - Kellogg
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
The Villa - Kellogg Reviews:
.
The The Villa - Kellogg has an average overall review of 4.78 out of 5.00 by 9 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 9]

.
Jennifer Lewiston, Idaho    11/14/2017   Survey ID: 55103

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Villa was the perfect romantic getaway for two! We will definitely come back and stay again. The neighboring rentals were also of great value and would work wonderfully for a small group or with children!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
William whitefish , mt    9/18/2017   Survey ID: 54891

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: great service great house thanks
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View William's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kevin mountlake terrace , wa    3/8/2016   Survey ID: 51496

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Was perfect for us. Really liked the private hot tub. Also was nice to have the full kitchen to cook meals at the cabin. Close to skiing and reasonably quiet neighborhood too! We will come back for sure!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kevin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marianne ,     8/17/2014   Survey ID: 46194

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We had a great time. The weather was way too warm for the hot tub so maybe next time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marianne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cliff Greenleaf, Idaho    6/23/2014   Survey ID: 45680

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean, comfortable, (needs a better couch). Kellogg is a considerable drive from many summer activities, but what you get for what you pay can't be beat! Really suited for no more than two.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cliff's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Richland, WA    1/2/2012   Survey ID: 38443

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hot tub is the reason we will stay at The Villa again. It is right outside the front door and well serviced.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Heidi Richland, WA    11/28/2011   Survey ID: 38287

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Heidi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jim ,     8/31/2011   Survey ID: 37931

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: clean (no frills) facility. We appreciated kitchen facilities and a washer/dryer. A good value. We would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan ,     9/27/2010   Survey ID: 35086

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Villa fit all our needs for our vacation. Clean, convenient location to recreation sites, all the amenities were as listed and the private hot tub was a bonus! Great value. For two people this was just perfect. We hope to do it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 9] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 1180 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.