.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Donnelly » Lodging » Boulder Creek Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Boulder Creek Inn Reviews:
.
The Boulder Creek Inn has an average overall review of 4.01 out of 5.00 by 153 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 144] More BOULDER CREEK INN Reviews >

.
Maureen Penn Valley, CA    7/20/2016   Survey ID: 52197

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  2 Double Beds
Comments: Staff was very friendly and engaging.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Maureen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carolyn Sandpoint, Idaho    12/11/2015   Survey ID: 49720

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: The room was clean Motel was very convenient right off the highway. Front desk people very friendly. Enjoyed our stay. nice decor in lobby & room. Exactly what we were looking for.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carolyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Nampa, ID    9/1/2015   Survey ID: 49252

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen Kitchenette
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George Boise, ID    8/13/2015   Survey ID: 48991

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  King Kitchenette
Comments: The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff very nice and helpful. We had a room w/ a kitchenette, altho we needed only the fridge. However, even tho there were two electric burners, there were no pots, pans, utensils, plates, etc., so I guess you would need to bring your own. InIdaho Ed. Note: Pleaset ask the front desk for the cookware.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tomi Boise, ID    2/22/2015   Survey ID: 47496

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  King Jacuzzi Kitchenette
Comments: The The hotel is very clean and everyone is so nice I loved everything about it except for the bed it was horrible, Felt like I was sleeping on a board I was up all night and didn't get any sleep and neither did my husband.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tomi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Boise, ID    9/26/2014   Survey ID: 46685

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  2 Double Beds
Comments: Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Great place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karla Bozeman, MT    9/8/2014   Survey ID: 46621

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marilyn Lewiston, ID    9/4/2014   Survey ID: 46512

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marilyn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ronald Nampa, Idaho    2/7/2014   Survey ID: 44954

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ronald's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bonny Meridian, ID    2/3/2014   Survey ID: 44912

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  King Kitchenette
Comments: Husband and I wanted a nice weekend get-away from our kids and our room was right next to 6 unparneted kids running around like they were crazy kids in the hallway and slamming the door... They were loud in the room until after 10 PM when I fell asleep. Next time we'll have to ask if there will be kids under 8 years of age next door before we check in...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bonny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Loretta Kuna, ID    1/31/2014   Survey ID: 44802

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Loretta's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherry ,     1/31/2014   Survey ID: 44818

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  2 Double Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sherry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    1/31/2014   Survey ID: 44828

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  2 Double Beds
Comments: The Staff was very friendly, and the hotel was very nice. I would stay here again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Adrienne Boise, ID    1/29/2014   Survey ID: 44696

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Adrienne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ed and Rozalynne Grangeville, ID    1/27/2014   Survey ID: 44709

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen Kitchenette
Comments: Would recommend this to travelers: clean, quiet, pet friendly
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ed and Rozalynne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Boise, ID    9/16/2013   Survey ID: 44158

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Boulder Creek Inn is a very clean and quiet motel. The service at the desk is friendly. However the beds are a bit too firm and it is filled with all masculine energy. Bears, ducks, you name it. Its a hunters heaven.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lucille Meridian, ID    9/2/2013   Survey ID: 43867

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen Kitchenette
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lucille's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna Clarkston, WA    7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43392

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean rooms, friendly staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cora Mountain Home, ID    7/29/2013   Survey ID: 43198

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Boulder Creek Inn product reviewed:  Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cora's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Springville, UT    7/23/2013   Survey ID: 43228

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was a clean place and the staff was very helpful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More BOULDER CREEK INN Reviews
[Results: 144] Page 1 of 8  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 21287 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.