.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Coeur d Alene » Activities » Circling Raven Golf Club
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Circling Raven Golf Club Reviews:
.
The Circling Raven Golf Club has an average overall review of 4.80 out of 5.00 by 15 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 15]

.
Bill Christina Lake, British Columbia Canada    9/25/2013   Survey ID: 44230

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This golf course along with the staff that operate make the trip worthwhile WE WILL BE BACK keep up the good work RAVEN
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Craig Calgary, Alberta    7/3/2012   Survey ID: 39968

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: One of the main reasons on my trip down from Calgary was to play here again. A fantastic golf course. A friend joined me for the weekend on my recommendation and he loved it.. will be back again for sure
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Scott Clancy, MT    11/4/2011   Survey ID: 38218

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: I really liked how the course was laid out and how it was sensitive to the environment. I also liked the option of having a choice from 5 different tee boxes.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Rich ,     9/1/2011   Survey ID: 37946

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: top notch golf freindly helpful staff will defanitly will return
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Chuck Gearhart, OR    8/18/2011   Survey ID: 37717

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  Stay & Play Packages
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chuck's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dean ,     9/5/2010   Survey ID: 34829

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: You won't find a better golf value than the Stay & Play!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mary Coeur d Alene, ID    5/4/2009   Survey ID: 31255

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: Beautiful course!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce ,     10/16/2007   Survey ID: 26289

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: Very good Golf Course. I would return.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Kent, WA    5/24/2007   Survey ID: 24269

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wendy Boulder, CO    7/16/2006   Survey ID: 19961

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: Beautiful course in perfect condition!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Steve Whitefish, MT    7/14/2006   Survey ID: 19915

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: Spectacular course in great shape. Pleasant staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Robert Olympia, WA    10/3/2005   Survey ID: 16305

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: Circling Raven was one of the best golf course I have played. I used all the shots in my bag and a few I didn't want....It kept me on my toes. It is a very pretty golf course and well laid out. The only thing I need next time is less rain..LOL Bob
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tim Blaine, WA    6/20/2005   Survey ID: 13828

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Bruce Eugene, OR    5/24/2005   Survey ID: 13581

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: Rainy and wet condition did not help golfing, specially carts were allowed only on the cart path. GPS did not really work well from the cart path. More yardage markers are needed. Otherwise the course was quite challenging and laid out nicely.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Glenn Wenatchee, WA    6/10/2004   Survey ID: 7826

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Circling Raven Golf Club product reviewed:  18 Hole Course
Comments: Oh! What a grand, professional golfing venue, with the friendliest,most courteous staff around. Have already given rave reviews to all my friends!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Glenn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 15] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5379 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.