.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Olson
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Olson Reviews:
.
The Olson has an average overall review of 4.82 out of 5.00 by 11 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 11]

.
Tanya Redding, CA    11/27/2017   Survey ID: 55139

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Clean and comfortable. The Olsen house is a great value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tanya's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Andrea North Bend, WA    10/23/2017   Survey ID: 55070

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Everything was great. It was a surprise to not have internet access but other than that we enjoyed the accomodations.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Andrea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kayla ,     2/12/2016   Survey ID: 51249

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The pictures don't come close to doing this fabulous place justice. Don't get me wrong, I booked it due to the pictures, but in person it's so much more than I ever expected. Great quite, easy to find neighborhood. It was my first time in McCall. It was an absolute great first experience. The fact that my dog got to joinx us on the adventure was the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend this to all! And I will definitely be coming back!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kayla's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Danielle Twin falls , Id    2/12/2016   Survey ID: 51284

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was a beautiful home and was tucked away, we didn't hear any of the neighbors the entire time! The only complaints were the beds were a little small and the hot water. My husband couldn't stretch out in bed without hitting his feet or head on the headboard/footboard, and the hot water ran out VERY quickly. We were never able to take a shower before the water turned cold, which was always within 5 minutes.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Danielle's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Murry Boise, ID    1/3/2016   Survey ID: 49845

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Olsen rental is a very nice home in McCall that is out of the way but centrally located to everything one could want (skiing, snow shoeing, boating, hiking, swimming, skating, restaurants, markets... ) The property itself is well kept, very clean up to date, everything worked well and was nice and roomy. I wouldn't hesitate to rent it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Murry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tanya Redding, CA    12/11/2015   Survey ID: 49736

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tanya's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan Meridian, ID    7/23/2014   Survey ID: 45765

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Olson product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Beautiful,comfortable home, with all of the conveniences, we could have asked for. It is a great location close to town and Ponderosa State Park. I hope we have an opportunity to stay there again in the future!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amanda Ontario, OR    12/11/2013   Survey ID: 44444

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We enjoyed our stay at Olsen! The house was nice and suited our needs well.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laura Boise, ID    1/30/2013   Survey ID: 41669

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Olson was Awesome! Definitely exceeded our expectations. The kitchen was huge, and had all the cooking utensils we could ever want. The bedrooms were comfy and had plenty of room. The upstairs shower was fun and the game room in the garage was a bonus! We will definitely be back!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Laura's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Allan Elko, NV    6/29/2011   Survey ID: 36995

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We enjoyed the Olson very much. It was better than we expected and a very good value. Everything you think you might need is in the house.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Allan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dong Boise, ID    2/19/2008   Survey ID: 27470

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Olson product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dong's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 11] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 1510 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.