.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Dreamcatcher
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Dreamcatcher Reviews:
.
The Dreamcatcher has an average overall review of 4.42 out of 5.00 by 31 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 31] More DREAMCATCHER Reviews >

.
Jessica Boise, ID    3/7/2019   Survey ID: 57127

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: So much space and fantastic location. There could have been more bowls, spoons, etc. Oh and we couldn't figure out how to turn on the fireplace and there weren't any instructions
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jessica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marsha Richland, Washington    10/1/2015   Survey ID: 49465

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marsha's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    8/31/2015   Survey ID: 49247

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The pictures don't do it justice. Clean. Bright. Comfy.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Carol Lewiston, ID    8/14/2015   Survey ID: 48937

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful home, very comfortable, lots of room. Hated to leave. Will be back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brea ,     3/30/2015   Survey ID: 47679

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This cabin has room for everyone. Divided areas and three bathrooms are a plus.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Brea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry and Pat Boise, ID    9/7/2014   Survey ID: 46562

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Lots of room for a family group, close to town and Payette Lake.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Larry and Pat's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Beverly Meridian, ID    8/27/2012   Survey ID: 40687

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very cozy cabin, needed some updating. Upstairs toilet runs and fridge makes load noise. Very clean and really enjoyed our stay
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Beverly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annette ,     2/4/2011   Survey ID: 36103

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: everything was nice, except that the upstairs toilet ran on and off all night long. The beds were comfortable, and we loved the gas stove.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Annette's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carolynn ,     7/13/2010   Survey ID: 33916

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It's a really nice cabin...lots of room for everyone to relax...and it's location was just right...nice mountain setting.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carolynn's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Eagle, ID    6/2/2009   Survey ID: 31337

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Dreamcatcher product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Dream Catcher is a great, quiet cabin on a no-outlet street. Relax or be minutes from town. We rode our bikes into town and had a blast! We will us it again. No motels for us from now on in Mccall!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert and Michele Kuna , ID    2/25/2009   Survey ID: 30767

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Dreamcatcher product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Beautiful cabin and location. Plenty of room, nice and cozy. Our family loves the Dream Catcher and look forward to staying again. The driveway can be a little treacherous in inclimate weather.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert and Michele's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dean Boise, ID    1/6/2009   Survey ID: 30124

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin was rustic and comfortable. The only drawback was the steep switchback road into the yard that made it difficult to get in and out with all the snowfall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Dean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cindy Boise, Idaho    4/1/2008   Survey ID: 28099

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The home was nice but the driveway was very steep and icy - we couldn't go down it and had to shuffle our car each night into a neighbor's driveway so we wouldn't be ticketed or hit by a snow plow. We also had problems with the VCR and the gas fireplace. But the location was nice and we still had a good time.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Angie Boise, ID    1/21/2008   Survey ID: 26892

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Dreamcatcher product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: The Dreamcatcher was a perfect place for several small families with children to gather to celebrate the New Year. We used the steep drive way for a perfect sledding hill and played in the snow everyday. We were surprised how spacious the cabin was and how inviting it was. There were plenty of places to sleep comfortably for everyone. We did have a problem with the upstairs toilet being finicky when flushed. There was another bathroom downstairs that worked great, though so we didn't let that bother us. The kitchen was great and there was plenty of cookware and utensils provided by owner. There was a gazebo with a fire pit that we would love to revisit in the summer. Thanks for the memories.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Angie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kris  Meridian, ID    12/8/2007   Survey ID: 26495

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We stayed in the Dream Catcher last year and had such a good time we decided to stay there again this year. Had a wonderful time. We love the place.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kris 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jamie Boise, ID    6/18/2007   Survey ID: 24420

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jamie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lisa Boise, ID    2/15/2007   Survey ID: 23310

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very well laid out lots of room & great sledding hill out front for the Kids. This house was perfect for our weekend in McCall. would most definitely stay again...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lisa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
don boise, idaho    2/12/2007   Survey ID: 23359

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice log cabin with plenty of room for our party of nine. Forested lot with cool gazebo and fireplace. We would rent it again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mae Nampa, Idaho    10/27/2006   Survey ID: 21872

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The 'Dream Catcher' is a very nice and comfortable cabin, and it's very roomy. We would stay in this cabin again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mae's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lorna Meridian, ID    10/23/2006   Survey ID: 21773

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Dreamcatcher product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Dream Catcher is a roomy and comfortable house to stay in whether for a weekend or a week. Our experience was very good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lorna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More DREAMCATCHER Reviews
[Results: 31] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 9220 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.