.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Eagle » Lodging » Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle Reviews:
.
The Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle has an average overall review of 4.28 out of 5.00 by 25 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 25] More HILTON GARDEN INN BOISE EAGLE Reviews >

.
Judy Glenview, Il    5/26/2014   Survey ID: 45572

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  River View King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Trina Murphy, ID    1/8/2014   Survey ID: 44548

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Trina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Rich Aptos, California    7/23/2013   Survey ID: 43192

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  River View King
Comments: Great place to stay!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rich's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Helen Caldwell, Id    3/14/2013   Survey ID: 42163

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Grand Spa Suite
Comments: We were celebrating our anniversary and looking to just hide out and get away for a night. The room was spacious and the two person tub with jets was perfect. The night could not have been spent better. The room rate was a little high but we spent the money because we were splurging.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Molly and John Asotin, WA    11/5/2012   Survey ID: 41187

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Molly and John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judy Richland, wa    8/22/2011   Survey ID: 37761

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Unfortunately we paid for a room that was to have a River view. There really is no view.....Next time I would opt to pay a lesser amount without a view. It wasn't worth the extra money.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Judy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sarah Santa Barbara, CA    5/4/2010   Survey ID: 33727

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Wonderful but my room smelled like mildew...and it did the last time I stayed there too.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sarah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Les Meridian, ID    3/2/2010   Survey ID: 33296

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  River View King
Comments: it was beautiful there, and amenities were great..there was an oder in the room that was unpleasant, but for the most part it was very nice..the receptionist when we checked in wasn't very friendly, but the one in the a.m. when we left was extremely nice. The food was excellent..
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Les's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amy Cheyenne, WY    3/29/2009   Survey ID: 31126

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Amy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ted Hood River, OR    5/28/2008   Survey ID: 28322

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We were not given alot of information by the girl checking us in, was there 2 days before we found the swimming pool. No directions on how to find the room, etc. other than that it was good, would have been nice to have some chairs on the little patio. and our AARP discount good on Sunday.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Ted's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Julia Auburn, CA    7/24/2007   Survey ID: 25046

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Beautiful facility, confortable rooms and very friendly staff - everyone with which we came in contact. The cookies were delicious and such a nice touch.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Julia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles ,     8/3/2006   Survey ID: 20392

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Clean and comfortable
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles and Jean Huntington Beach, CA    7/25/2006   Survey ID: 20300

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen
Comments: Only imperfection was the limited TV channel selections, compared to much cheaper lodgings we had stayed in on the same trip
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Charles and Jean's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ron ,     5/26/2006   Survey ID: 19312

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ron's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Keri Nampa, ID    2/6/2006   Survey ID: 17785

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Lovely room, parking lot view.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Keri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christy Dublin, CA    9/29/2005   Survey ID: 16253

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen
Comments: Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Location was very nice, backing to the Boise River. Had a great time. Would stay again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine McCall, ID    8/22/2005   Survey ID: 15528

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jerry Seattle, WA    8/10/2005   Survey ID: 15170

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard King
Comments: Outstanding accomodations. Surrounding facilities were also excellent. Hotel staff were most helpful in resolving problems that we encountered. Breakfast service was a little spotty with respect to quality and service towards the end of the breakfast period ie., cold eggs, gummy oatmeal, unkempt service area especially arround the liquid service area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jerry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christine McCall, ID    7/29/2005   Survey ID: 13881

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Eagle product reviewed:  Standard 2 Queen
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sadafumi Portland, OR    7/19/2005   Survey ID: 14491

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Room was clean. unfortunately, my room was right next to a busy street and a bit noisy. Front desk's treatment of guests (and how they talk) was quite informal that I did not expect at "Hilton"
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sadafumi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More HILTON GARDEN INN BOISE EAGLE Reviews
[Results: 25] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 7445 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.