.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Cottage Court
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Cottage Court Reviews:
.
The Cottage Court has an average overall review of 4.63 out of 5.00 by 8 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 8]

.
Chad ,     7/9/2010   Survey ID: 33966

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay for two couples (We had two couples and 3 kids), very clean and affordable. Access to a great pool. The only downside is the picture kind of makes it look like it's secluded but it's not, it's in a complex of units just like it and it's not very private.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chad's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mikaela Boise, ID    3/11/2010   Survey ID: 33429

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Mikaela's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laurie ,     2/1/2008   Survey ID: 26981

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Laurie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shari ,     8/13/2006   Survey ID: 20782

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Luxurious "down" beds. Great kitchen/appliances. Nice proximity to pool/tennis/fitness center. Extra towels under sink-didn't see them.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marian ,     7/4/2005   Survey ID: 13948

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful, freindly, cozy & full stocked. I felt at home, yet a little pampered.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marian's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Larry ,     2/21/2005   Survey ID: 12252

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cottage Court product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Larry's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Meridian, ID    1/13/2005   Survey ID: 11468

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice quiet getaway yet close to town that provides all the amenities of home. The small sledding hill across the street was a big hit with the kids.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ginger Boise, ID    2/16/2004   Survey ID: 6495

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ginger's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 8] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 1790 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.