.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Cascade » Lodging » Ashley Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Ashley Inn Reviews:
.
The Ashley Inn has an average overall review of 4.64 out of 5.00 by 144 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 143] More ASHLEY INN Reviews >

.
Sheila ,     10/10/2017   Survey ID: 55008

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Mountain View Suite Tier 5
Comments: Loved the room. Forgot that there were freshed baked cookies at 8pm!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sheila's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
David Kuna, Idaho    2/8/2016   Survey ID: 51169

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside Double Queen Room Tier 6 and 7
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Donna ,     10/5/2014   Survey ID: 46734

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside King Room - Tier 6 and 7
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Donna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles Boise, ID    9/27/2013   Survey ID: 44216

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside Double Queen Room Tier 6 and 7
Comments: Great place to stay and personnel were very attentive to our needs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tom Bozeman, MT    9/2/2013   Survey ID: 43861

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside Double Queen Room Tier 6 and 7
Comments: The Ashley Inn is over-priced. It was the only room available so we stayed. The accommodations are nice but not worth the price.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Doug Rapid City, SD    8/17/2013   Survey ID: 43637

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We arrived latter then we planned then went out for dinner. We came back asked about the pool hours, the pool is open 24-7 that allowed us to relax in the pool and hot tub. Those hours we're very surprising most places closed up the pool at 10 PM.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Doug's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary ,     9/4/2012   Survey ID: 40786

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great place to stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gary ,     7/15/2012   Survey ID: 39980

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Ashley Inn is clean inside and out. A friendly and helpfull staff. Very good breakfast.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Gary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janice ,     6/17/2012   Survey ID: 39713

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Favorite place to stay, so we make up reasons to come and visit
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janice's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Amanda Emmett, ID    2/14/2012   Survey ID: 38768

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside King Room - Tier 6 and 7
Comments: Beautiful Victorian building, with pleasant decor to compliment the style. Delicious breakfast spread that includes gluten free options.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Amanda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debora Albion, Wa    2/10/2012   Survey ID: 38767

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside Double Queen Room Tier 6 and 7
Comments: What a beautiful surprise to the ordinary motel room! Staff was wonderful, had breakfast and cookies on time each day/night.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Debora's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dee Boise, ID    12/26/2011   Survey ID: 38356

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Was everything I dreamed.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dee's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Quane ,     8/10/2011   Survey ID: 37637

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside King Room - Tier 6 and 7
Comments: Ashley Inn fills all our needs and expectations. They are top notch!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Quane's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Garth and Glenna Challis, ID    7/14/2011   Survey ID: 37083

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside King Room - Tier 6 and 7
Comments: Very nice rooms. Accomadations were very good.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Garth and Glenna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sharon Challis, ID    7/11/2011   Survey ID: 37084

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside King Room - Tier 6 and 7
Comments: It was a beautiful room and we enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sharon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Laurel ,     4/27/2011   Survey ID: 36769

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside Double Queen Room Tier 6 and 7
Comments: The food is average
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Laurel's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jaycie Boise, ID    4/7/2011   Survey ID: 36628

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jaycie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan ,     2/3/2011   Survey ID: 35858

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It is an amazing place to stay and they took care of my food allergy on the wonderful breakfast. Thank you Ashly Inn.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill Eagle, ID    1/31/2011   Survey ID: 35860

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Inn is very nicely decorated and the staff was very friendly.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James ,     1/21/2011   Survey ID: 35761

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Ashley Inn product reviewed:  Fireside King Room - Tier 6 and 7
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More ASHLEY INN Reviews
[Results: 143] Page 1 of 8  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 55761 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2022 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.