.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Avery West Shore
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Avery West Shore Reviews:
.
The Avery West Shore has an average overall review of 3.78 out of 5.00 by 9 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 9]

.
David Salt Lake City, UT    9/22/2015   Survey ID: 49377

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View David's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Arlene , or    8/27/2014   Survey ID: 46418

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Arlene's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce and Christine Boise, ID    7/11/2013   Survey ID: 43067

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce and Christine's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Gayl and Tom Boise, ID    8/14/2011   Survey ID: 37697

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Gayl and Tom's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Fred and Jody Fruitland, ID    8/16/2010   Survey ID: 34619

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Avery West Shore product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: We had a great time at Avery West. We have been going to Mccall every summer for years, always renting a different home or condo. Our kids love the more rustic ones so this one was great!! The view from the master bedroom was amazing...great to wake up to! Very hot upstairs, a couple fans provided but we luckily brought our own...definitely needs more!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Fred and Jody's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan ,     8/7/2006   Survey ID: 20647

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Disapointed with the cabin maintenance. 2nd yr we rented the place and the same things were broken i.e oven door, bathroom sink won't drain, and screen slider going to deck fixed with duct tape! Come on, duct tape? The ladder on the dock needs repairing too. These are not big expenditures and I would think that the owner would want these taken care of.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Charles ,     7/19/2005   Survey ID: 14547

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Avery West Shore product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Our rating is really between good and excellent. Great location; excellent dock; super front porch; updated, comfortable interior. Needs more windows that open and screens and/or fans; weeds need to be cut along the walk to the dock; flannel sheets are not appropriate for the summer. Would definitely rent this place again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Charles's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patrick  ,     10/11/2003   Survey ID: 5169

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Varey cabin has a very nice lake view and veranda. It was not explained to us that there was no television reception in the cabin. The cabin is somewhat poorly furnished by the way of kitchen utensils.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Patrick 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul Boise, ID    8/12/2003   Survey ID: 4320

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very comfortable and pleasant. The private dock was a real plus for us.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 9] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 3958 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2023 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.