.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Hagerman » Activities » 1000 Springs Tours
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
1000 Springs Tours Reviews:
.
The 1000 Springs Tours has an average overall review of 4.70 out of 5.00 by 20 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 20]

.
Steve Boise, ID    7/25/2018   Survey ID: 56055

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: The trip up and down the river was nice and the history of the area interesting. The staff members were kind, helpful and knowledgeable. The guests at our table were disappointed because, based on the website info, we were expecting prime rib: however, that was not the case. The food was okay but not unique.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Steve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Nic Kuna, Idaho    10/2/2017   Survey ID: 54995

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Lunch Tour
Comments: Had no clue what we were in for and was a surprise for the wife altogether :) Food was amazing and the staff was outstanding! you get plenty of food to eat and they even have wine liquor and beer options if you desire. This was an overall amazing experience and would do it again :) they even gave us ideas (almost all of which we did) of other things to do within the area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Kim and Sharon Bicknell, UT    9/6/2017   Survey ID: 54859

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: This was seriously a fun cruise. The food was surprisingly good and the guide was fun.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kim and Sharon's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Debra Lehi, UT    8/11/2016   Survey ID: 52664

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Good food, wonderful views and caring staff. Loved it all.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Alice Boise, ID    7/14/2014   Survey ID: 45800

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: The Captain did a great job telling us about the sites we were seeing. The food was ok. Enjoyed the beauty of the springs.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jan Boise, Idaho    8/5/2013   Survey ID: 43480

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: Wonderful weather, food and service!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheryl Emmett, ID    8/5/2013   Survey ID: 43492

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very interesting. The boat is very clean and the crew very friendly and helpful. Would love to do the dinner cruise.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ray and Misty Nampa, ID    8/4/2011   Survey ID: 37358

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Susan ,     8/16/2010   Survey ID: 34610

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Tour
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jan ,     10/4/2007   Survey ID: 26224

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We took the Dinner Cruise, it was outstanding. The River boat was classy and immaculate clean. Catered dinner was very good. Owner/Boat driver was most helpful with Snake River history; his bartender and waitress were outstanding. This trip was one of the most favorite trips we have ever taken.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elie Boise, ID    7/30/2007   Survey ID: 25202

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: The dinner cruise more than met our expectations. Perhaps some alternate overnight accomodations might have been suggested, although the stay at Hagerman was OK.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Elie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Elie Boise, ID    7/30/2007   Survey ID: 25286

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jaycie Boise, ID    2/2/2007   Survey ID: 23121

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: The boat tour was a lot of fun. The staff and guide were very nice. I liked learning a little history about the area. The food was good, but for the price I was hoping for great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jean Mountain Home, Idaho    11/13/2006   Survey ID: 22021

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: The boat was a very nice surprise...nice and warm and nicely decorated! The 3 staff on the boat were very interested in making the trip pleasurable for us and certainly succeeded! The meal was wonderful -- thanks to Kirt Martin of the Snake River Grill! We will definitely use this in the future for out of town guests!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Scott Boise, ID    8/9/2006   Survey ID: 20674

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jim Keller, TX    6/12/2006   Survey ID: 19310

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: Very relaxing, great food, and some beautiful scenery.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jim's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cleo Ogden, UT    6/8/2006   Survey ID: 19400

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our family enjoyed our river trip. The tour was informational and entertaining. We will return again for a dinner cruise...most definitely!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tammi ,     4/3/2006   Survey ID: 19043

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mitzi ,     8/28/2005   Survey ID: 14753

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: Absolutely wonderful!!!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mitzi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christina Boise, ID    5/19/2003   Survey ID: 2930

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
1000 Springs Tours product reviewed:  Scenic Dinner Tour
Comments: The cruise was delightful and the meal was delicious. I couldn't believe the two hours went by so quickly. Steve and Vicki were perfect hosts. We will definitely go again and bring our friends and family with us next time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 20] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5179 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2020 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.