.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Hailey » Lodging » Airport Inn
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Airport Inn Reviews:
.
The Airport Inn has an average overall review of 3.62 out of 5.00 by 65 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 60] More AIRPORT INN Reviews >

.
Kymm ,     8/16/2012   Survey ID: 40453

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Clean and Friendly!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Kymm's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Richard Bountiful, UT    4/22/2012   Survey ID: 39536

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was clean but in my opinion this was not an $80.00 room.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Pete Meridian, ID    2/25/2012   Survey ID: 39132

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Pete's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christina Boise, ID    1/1/2011   Survey ID: 35544

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly staff, and the continental breakfast was delivered right to our door!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cheryl Meridian, ID    10/18/2010   Survey ID: 35221

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: They were very friendly in the office. They have an interesting breakfast arrangement where you fill out a request and hang it outside your door at night and they hang your breakfast in a bag on your door in the morning for you to put in the in room microwave. We were supposed to put our request out by 10pm, but we didn't get in until 11pm. We tried anyway, and we did recieve our breakfast!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Cheryl's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George ,     8/2/2010   Survey ID: 34281

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to reserve a room in the future. Front desk accommodated my late check out request! Much thanks!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View George's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Phil Moscow, ID    7/13/2009   Survey ID: 31522

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Phil's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Juliaetta, ID    7/30/2008   Survey ID: 28665

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  Queen Room
Comments: Inexpensive place in an expensive area. More than adequate unless you are the rich.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bob ,     3/21/2008   Survey ID: 28016

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Nice people who work there, very accomodating. The breakfast each morning was a great addition. Rooms are a little outdated...but overall it was a good stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Bob's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patricia Lebanon, OR    10/25/2007   Survey ID: 26398

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Very Friendly and provided great service. Would recomend them to anyone for a pleasant and comfortable stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patricia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Helen Ripon, CA    8/26/2007   Survey ID: 25676

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The people were very friendly and the room was very clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Helen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lauri Nordland, WA    8/17/2007   Survey ID: 25590

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  Two Queen Beds
Comments: Don't bother with the breakfast-not worth the price (free). Make sure you don't leave ANYTHING including your pajamas on your bed or they won't make it. The staff was otherwise friendly. The room was clean.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Lauri's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert T Old Saybrook, CT    8/17/2007   Survey ID: 25596

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  Queen Room
Comments: Everyone from the front desk people to the maids we very friendly and helpfull. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and a hot shower. That's all that I'm looking for
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Robert T's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Eve ,     8/13/2007   Survey ID: 25403

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  Queen Room
Comments: A nice, modest hotel within walking distance of downtown Hailey.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Eve's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Linda Lincoln, NE    7/27/2007   Survey ID: 25067

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Linda's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mike Idaho Falls, ID    2/15/2007   Survey ID: 23163

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  Two Queen Beds
Comments: We are Idaho locals traveling to a very pricy location. The Airport Inn in Hailey is a place we will continue to visit and recommend. The room was what we wanted and the people in the office are great! Thanks for your help finding this hotel. All was great! Thanks for all your help.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Paul ,     8/18/2006   Survey ID: 20871

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  Queen Room
Comments: Airport Inn in Hailey, the room had a strong chemical smell (cleaning fluid perhaps) and it gave me a headache. I booked my reservation on-line, and was told a day later that it was booked. It caused some hassles trying to find a room to stay in in Hailey. InIdaho staff on the telephone were very friendly and helpful though. I appreciate that.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Paul's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Karen Lynnwood, WA    8/7/2006   Survey ID: 20601

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  Two Queen Beds
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Robert Arvada, CO    8/1/2006   Survey ID: 20329

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  Two Queen Beds
Comments: Not much for the money.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Robert's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Leann Ontario, OR    7/1/2006   Survey ID: 19667

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Airport Inn product reviewed:  King Room
Comments: Airport Inn is a nice, clean motel.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More AIRPORT INN Reviews
[Results: 60] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 9434 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.