.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Sun Valley » Activities » Sun Valley Golf Courses
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Sun Valley Golf Courses Reviews:
.
The Sun Valley Golf Courses has an average overall review of 4.00 out of 5.00 by 29 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 29] More SUN VALLEY GOLF COURSES Reviews >

.
Cindy Provo, Utah    7/19/2016   Survey ID: 52234

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Helen North Salt Lake, UT    9/16/2014   Survey ID: 46644

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We always golf at the beautiful Sun Valley Golf Course when we are staying there!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ed Boise, ID    7/25/2014   Survey ID: 45925

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jeff Chubbuck, Idaho    9/15/2013   Survey ID: 44152

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Golf Courses product reviewed:  Trail Creek Course
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Dan Chevy Chase, MD    9/11/2013   Survey ID: 43970

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Golf Courses product reviewed:  Trail Creek Course
Comments: Great track. Staff were great. Course was in excellent condition.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Dan Chevy Chase, MD    9/11/2013   Survey ID: 43971

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Golf Courses product reviewed:  Elkhorn Golf Course
Comments: Great after Labor Day pricing of $90 including range balls. A fun course if you play from the correct tees.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ann ,     6/17/2013   Survey ID: 42691

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Golf Courses product reviewed:  Elkhorn Golf Course
Comments: We knew the course was not in the best shape beforehand so were prepared for that. We still had a good experience and appreciated the staff there.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Ann ,     6/27/2012   Survey ID: 39944

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A beautiful course even with some roughness from winter.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Shauna , UT    7/28/2011   Survey ID: 37296

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Love golfing in Sun Valley
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mary ,     6/4/2011   Survey ID: 36945

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Challenging course
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Michael and Hilary Fitchburg, MA    10/2/2010   Survey ID: 35006

Overall Ranking

1 out of 5

1  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The greens at the course had been HEAVILY sanded and we were not informedprior to the start of our round. Ordinarily as a courtesy golfers are informed and given a SIGNIFICANT discount to reflect the condition of the course. The greens were not satisfactory and certainly not worth what we paid. Our money would have been better spent at another course in the area.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Michael and Hilary's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
George  ,     6/29/2009   Survey ID: 31459

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: I love the Sun Valley golf Course
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Robert and Shawna ,     10/22/2008   Survey ID: 29791

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Loved the new 9 holes a bit of a challenge, but that makes it fun and it was not boring by any means, The views were beautiful. And we even had a birds eye few of a hill side fire which made it very interesting. Look forward to the challenge again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Scott and Kary Boise, ID    10/22/2007   Survey ID: 26385

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mary Eagle, ID    8/25/2007   Survey ID: 25713

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: no club house, $150.00 round of golf and a trailer for food and drinks? Where is the Sun Valley Class in this ?
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
1 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard Salt Lake City, UT    8/14/2006   Survey ID: 20848

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Beautiful, albeit difficult, course. I know I'll do better next time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
W. Bruce salt lake city, ut    8/7/2006   Survey ID: 20671

Overall Ranking

2 out of 5

2  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jeff Salt Lake City, UT    8/22/2005   Survey ID: 15565

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Golf Courses product reviewed:  Trail Creek Course
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
William Short Hills, New Jersey    8/20/2005   Survey ID: 15545

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: A beautiful course. Well organized staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tina Palm Harbor, FL    10/11/2004   Survey ID: 10562

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Sun Valley Golf Courses product reviewed:  Trail Creek Course
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More SUN VALLEY GOLF COURSES Reviews
[Results: 29] Page 1 of 2  | 1 2

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 5730 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2021 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.