.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Horseshoe Bend » Activities » Cascade Raft and Kayak
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Cascade Raft and Kayak Reviews:
.
The Cascade Raft and Kayak has an average overall review of 4.79 out of 5.00 by 19 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 19]

.
Madan Boise, ID    7/12/2016   Survey ID: 52084

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  South Fork Canyon
Comments: Wish it could be longer time on the raft. It was over too soon.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Madan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roberta Wilmette, IL    9/20/2014   Survey ID: 46623

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  Main Payette
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roberta's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Patti Paul, Idaho    9/4/2012   Survey ID: 40826

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  The Rush ( Lower South Fork)
Comments: It was a fun trip! Great guide Matt! I would definately do it again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Patti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thea Kirkland, WA    7/18/2006   Survey ID: 20019

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  South Fork Canyon
Comments: We had a wonderful time! I would recommend this trip to everyone and am eager to come back and dod it again. Our guides were Micah & Luke and I'd like to say they were extremely entertaining. They have a wonderful sense of humor and work extremely well together. Their personalities blend together beautifully and it's almost as if their banter is scripted. Please pass on to them that they made our trip very unique and emmensely enjoyable. Thanks, Thea
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thea's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mindy Boise, ID    8/2/2005   Survey ID: 14940

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  Main Payette
Comments: The experience was fun and made us want to do it again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mindy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annastacia Meridian, ID    7/14/2005   Survey ID: 14147

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  The Rush ( Lower South Fork)
Comments: I really appreciate the flexibility - my original trip was on Thursday but my sister's flight got cancelled and she came in a day late. I called up,and they were able to change the date with no problem. And oh yes,the actual trip was great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Annastacia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Annastacia Meridian, ID    7/14/2005   Survey ID: 14362

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  The Rush ( Lower South Fork)
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lori San Juan Capistrano, CA    7/11/2005   Survey ID: 14050

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  North Fork Cabarton
Comments: The people at Cascade Raft were very fun and accomodating. Our guide was Jen and she was very instructive and nice to the kids on their first rafting trip down the North Fork. We'll come for some class 3 rapids with Cascade the next time we're in Idaho! The Bickels-San Juan Capistrano, CA
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lori's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Stephanie ,     10/3/2003   Survey ID: 5138

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  Main Payette
Comments: All of the people at the Cascade Raft Company were very nice. They provided a safety demonstration before we got into the raft to reassure us of a pleasant trip. The money was well spent, since the trip is over 3 1/2 hours and is just beautiful.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Stephanie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Carol Bend, OR    9/2/2003   Survey ID: 4816

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  North Fork Cabarton
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Carol's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Georgia ,     8/18/2003   Survey ID: 4487

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  Main Payette
Comments: We had a great time on the river, even on the Main Payette trip. I took my 5 year old and she loved it too. They are very safe in their methods and we definetly will be back. Georgia
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Georgia's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Judie Boise, ID    8/18/2003   Survey ID: 4546

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This trip is excellent for the first time rafter. The main Payette has just enough thrills. The guides are well informed and give clear instructions to the rafters. It is truly a wonderful, fun trip on one of Idaho's great rivers. Will I do it again? You betcha! Maybe even try the middle fork on the next trip.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Judie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bill Meridian, ID    7/29/2003   Survey ID: 3888

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  Main Payette
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bill's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan Woodinville, WA    7/14/2003   Survey ID: 3657

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  South Fork Canyon
Comments: S. Fork of Payette in the Canyon is a great rafting trip. Lots of big rapids. Portaging the waterfall was pretty cool.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Alan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Alan Woodinville, WA    7/14/2003   Survey ID: 3684

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  South Fork Canyon
Comments: Good rapids and guides make for a great whitewater experience. We had both - Todd E. was a great guide for us. Planning to come back at higher water next year for even bigger rapids.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lynne Boise, Idaho    7/4/2003   Survey ID: 3386

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  South Fork Canyon
Comments: Very professional, happy, and fun people working for the company. We had a great time and would love to go again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Lynne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Lynne Boise, Idaho    7/4/2003   Survey ID: 3402

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Cascade Raft and Kayak product reviewed:  The Rush ( Lower South Fork)
Comments: Great rafting trip. Would do it again! Made our daughter's 18th birthday a memorable one! The personnel at Cascade Rafting were positive, happy, informative, and entertaining!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Heather Boise, ID    6/18/2003   Survey ID: 3151

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The event was very good and we had a great guide as we floated the Boise River - Joe.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Heather's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Francis Eagle, Id    6/2/2003   Survey ID: 3053

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The River Raft trip was great - the guide was knowledgable and experienced yet down to earth and easy to be with. I would encourage other travelers to try and book enough people so they can have their own raft vs. sharing with other customers.. and bring water.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Francis's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 19] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 10988 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.