.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Aim True North
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Aim True North Reviews:
.
The Aim True North has an average overall review of 4.34 out of 5.00 by 50 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 47] More AIM TRUE NORTH Reviews >

.
Mike Garden City, ID    8/8/2011   Survey ID: 37373

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aim True North product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: A beautiful cabin in a lush, green setting. It is peaceful and quiet and we can't wait to go back.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mike's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cody Meridian, ID    2/15/2011   Survey ID: 36255

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: very cozy!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cody's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/10/2011   Survey ID: 36153

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It was a great cabin, we had a wonderful time! Better pillows would be nice =)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Scott Encinitas, CA    9/8/2010   Survey ID: 34928

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aim True North product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Scott's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Timothy ,     1/4/2010   Survey ID: 32723

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Overall a good experience, there were a few mice and the hot tub lid needs to be replaced, but we enjoyed our stay in McCall.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Timothy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ryan ,     10/19/2009   Survey ID: 32436

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aim True North product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Great service, ideal cabin and excellent value.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ryan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Lewiston, Idaho    4/10/2009   Survey ID: 31185

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aim True North product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jennifer's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jessica ,     1/13/2009   Survey ID: 30081

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aim True North product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Aim True North was perfect for our group. We really enjoyed the hot tub and being outside of town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jessica's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Brenna ,     3/17/2008   Survey ID: 27957

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Not enough toilet paper for the number of guests. Had to buy our own. The front walk was not kept clear of snow. Guests were either forced to walk through the yard, which was free of snow - i.e. mud - or attempt to negotiate an extremely narrow, uneven, icy walkway. Not fun.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Brenna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris  Meridian, Idaho    1/22/2008   Survey ID: 26908

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The hot tub was not working when we arrived, but inidaho.com was very quick to remedy that and we were able to get in it the first night! The cabin is beautiful, as is the view. Fun times had by all.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roseanne Star, ID    12/10/2007   Survey ID: 26510

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Aim True North product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: The cabin housed our party of ten very comfortably. Very clean and well stocked. We had a great time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roseanne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sherry & Bruce Meridian, idaho    7/6/2007   Survey ID: 24396

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We stayed at the cabin for our anniversary. The cabin was great, in a good location (out of town but not too far) Hot tub was great as the weather was rainy and cold.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sherry & Bruce's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Janna Parma, ID    4/1/2007   Survey ID: 24026

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We enjoyed our stay. The hot tub was nice and there was plenty of room for our family.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Janna's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Don ,     2/12/2007   Survey ID: 23387

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Don's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christina Boise, ID    2/2/2007   Survey ID: 22672

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We have rented several cabins in Colorado and you just never know what you get. We were pleasantly surprised with Aim True. It was much larger than we thought and had plenty of space for 8 adults and 2 kids. We had a perfect Christmas! Cut down a tree (with a permit), sleigh ride to feed elk and snow-snow-snow! Even though there are neighbors, you feel secluded. Loved the ski lift swing in the back and of course the hot tub. Kitchen well stocked. Only problems were no heat at all in the master bedroom and could not find matches or fuel to light the pellats. Highly recommend and will visit again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Kelly Nampa, ID    1/30/2007   Survey ID: 22910

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The cabin was not clean. Spiders and spider webs were throughout the cabin. Had to pay cleaning deposit on a cabin that was not clean. Good location though.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
1 out of 3
out of three

View Kelly's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sarah Boise, ID    12/25/2006   Survey ID: 22219

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This was perfect for my friends and I for by birthday! The swings were fun, great location for Brundage, and comfotable accomadations for all.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sarah's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/14/2006   Survey ID: 21479

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Robert M Meridian, ID    6/11/2006   Survey ID: 19407

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The house was very comfortable and there was plenty of room for five adults and two children. The kitchen was well supplied with spices, utensils, dishes, pots and pans. The hot tub was very nice and relaxing. The loction was far enough out of McCall to be in the country and woods, but not so far as to be inconvenient. The secnery was lovely in the spring--wildflowers in the meadows and a rushing river fairly close.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Robert M's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Tamara Lewiston, ID    4/3/2006   Survey ID: 18952

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Tamara's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.

More AIM TRUE NORTH Reviews
[Results: 47] Page 1 of 3  | 1 2 3

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 4565 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.