.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Lodging » Pinedale
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Pinedale Reviews:
.
The Pinedale has an average overall review of 4.48 out of 5.00 by 21 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 20]

.
Leslie Boise, ID    8/20/2018   Survey ID: 56271

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We rented this cabin for a family reunion and couldn't have been more pleased. There was more than enough room, the amenities were as described and it was clean and well-stocked. We are hoping to do it again in 2019!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Leslie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John Lynden, Washington    2/11/2018   Survey ID: 55531

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Our Pinedale stay was great, enough room for 8 adults. Beds are comfortable with plenty of spare bedding, overall very clean and comfortable house.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Melissa post falls , idaho    11/27/2016   Survey ID: 53222

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The dish network was out for most of our stay but the owner offered us a free night with a three night booking. Cabin is amazing and well stocked with all the essentials. We will rent this cabin again for sure!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Melissa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Marcie Orofino, Idaho    2/9/2015   Survey ID: 47456

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Thank you to in!daho.com, the owners of the cabin, and everyone involved in making our family trip to McCall for the weekend possible, it was fantastic!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Marcie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Mark Brentwood, TN    1/5/2015   Survey ID: 47033

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Worked great for a family Christmas get together!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Mark's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Dustin and Meg Boise, IDAHO    3/13/2014   Survey ID: 45270

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Place was good. The location was awesome. Close to town and the ski lodge and still very quiet and private. The beds were comfortable. House is starting to show some age and the deck had so much snow that you could not use it. Overall it was good. It would have been WAY overpriced if it wasn't for the FREE 3rd night.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Dustin and Meg's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Shari Nezperce, Id    1/6/2014   Survey ID: 44543

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Wonderful cabin! Great location, lots of room, very comfortable! Previous comments talk about kitchen utensils needing updatexd.....well, it's a great place with lots of utensils, pans, dishes, bowls. We will definately be interested in staying here again!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Shari's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    9/9/2013   Survey ID: 43923

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinedale product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Great place to stay! My family loved it.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jay ,     7/30/2007   Survey ID: 25231

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinedale product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jay's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jessi Kennewick, WA    3/13/2007   Survey ID: 23844

Overall Ranking

3 out of 5

3  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: An excellent place to stay. I wish we had more people there so it wasn't so expensive, but great non-the-less.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jessi's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
John and Chris Eagle, ID    1/4/2007   Survey ID: 22323

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View John and Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jenny BOISE, IDAHO    12/27/2006   Survey ID: 22274

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: It is a great place. There is plenty of sleeping room and room to lay and enjoy everything. The dishes and cooking utensils could use to be updated. Some had rust on them. But otherwise it was great and we will definetly be staying there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jenny's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Chris Boise, ID    9/20/2006   Survey ID: 21605

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Great cabin. Well stocked with kitchen supplies and spices. Lots of room for everyone and there were lots of games and puzzles for all ages. We had a great time. Very secluded cabin, too, and 15 minutes to Brundage.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Chris's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Christina Henderson, Tennessee    7/15/2006   Survey ID: 19895

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The Pinedale is a beautiful cabin with plenty of room for all. The beds were incredibly comfortable. We had a great time!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Christina's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
name withheld    2/21/2006   Survey ID: 18258

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinedale product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: Very nice roomy home. We loved the large kitchen and the loft to curl up and read a book. ENJOY!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Karen ,     8/9/2005   Survey ID: 15137

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The house was even better than the pictures on the website. However...the cooking utensils (pots, pans and a rusty cheese grater) need improvement.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Karen's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Wayne Moscow, ID    1/25/2005   Survey ID: 11740

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Wayne's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jamie Lewiston, ID    1/6/2004   Survey ID: 5836

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinedale product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: We had three couples with their teenage boys and we all fit comfortably in the cabin. It cozy, warm and comfortable. We will definitely rent this home again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Jamie's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Bruce  Salmon, ID    2/27/2003   Survey ID: 2152

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Pinedale product reviewed:  Cabin/Home
Comments: This was a beautiful cabin. We had a great stay. The large number of beds was great for our men's group.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Bruce 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Becca Clarkston, WA    2/4/2003   Survey ID: 1497

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: This is the nicest and roomiest house we have rented in McCall. We really enjoyed our stay.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Becca's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 20] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 2680 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2019 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.